ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥301.31

¥430.40

节省: ¥129.08 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Wonderful combination at a GREAT price!

Reviewer3286239发表于 Jan 27, 2009

Natural Factors did a GOOD THING! Turmeric and Bromelain together...what a great combinaton! They work synergistically to reduce pain and inflammation, to cleanse your liver and kidneys, and to keep your blood flowing to all the extremities. The only thing that would be even better would be to replace the turmeric with curcumin! Now THAT would be a real winner! Great product from a GREAT company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

turmeric and bromelain

Reviewer3260843发表于 Jan 23, 2009

I have osteoarthritis and I find that this actually helps with the pain of inflammation.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!!!!!!

Reviewer1722975发表于 Jan 11, 2010

I had been using bromelain from another company but had never tried it with the turmeric. I really like it. I don't seem to need as much of it. I was taking 2 a day of the bromelain & I only seem to need one a day with this. Seems to help my stomach a lot. I'm hoping to get off the Nexium completely.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great combination

Reviewer1613144发表于 Jun 10, 2010

I feel that both of these products are great for inflamation. I`m doing well on them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Support for my system

Reviewer2544241发表于 Aug 22, 2011

I use this to help with pain caused by my Osteoarthritis. I know it helps cause when I miss it my pain levels goes up significantly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors Turmeric & Bromelain

Reviewer2719099发表于 Nov 25, 2011

I decided to try this combination for pain and inflamation and so far it has worked great for my leg and hip pain. I would recommend this for anyone to try, you will be so happy you tried it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inflammation Fighter

SherryB发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I used this product for years and the turmeric helped me significantly fight inflammation. The bromelain helps as well to fight inflammation and absorption. In the last couple of years I am using more bromelain and serrapeptase for inflammation fighting.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great value

Reviewer1864287发表于 Jan 28, 2009

seem fine, great value for money, arrived in perfect condition, packed well, no customs problems! seems like they are helping with infammation and joint pain.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1242233发表于 Jan 06, 2010

It helps with my arthritis in the spine and help with my digestive system too. A great thing, thank you!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric & Bromelain, 450 mg, 180 Capsules

Reviewer2750972发表于 Feb 10, 2010

very good product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »