ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥159.98

¥228.49

节省: ¥68.51 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

im so happy i got this!

Reviewer1602129发表于 Apr 03, 2008

I am trying to wean myself totally from OTC anti-inflammatories. I have trouble not using it when I have headaches(largely hrmone related) and occasional pinched nerve in neck. I tested it against a piched nerve this week, and it worked better than the ibuprofen I had used before. Although I had to take increasingly higher dosages for it to really relieve that intense of pain. At 3-4 tablets I was significantly more comfortable, unlike 2-200mg ibuprofen. Have used for minor headache and 2-3 tabs helped, but with major headache did not seem to help. I will continue to use!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improves Memory and Digestion

Reviewer2996063发表于 Apr 29, 2008

Natural Factors Turmeric and Bromelain capsules have helped to improve my memory retention, concentration, and has reduced constipation within the first week!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, Trumeric & Bromelain

Reviewer1099374发表于 Aug 02, 2008

My doctor wants me to take this because I had a high liver count. My liver count is back to normal. I guess it works or at least helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inflammation Block

Reviewer2060826发表于 Jun 10, 2008

My MD herbologist recommends this product for the inflammation associated with fibromyalgia. It seems to work for me, when I am able to time it just right. It needs to be taken on an empty stomach, between meal, in order for it to work on tissues rather than on food digestion. And I have a difficult time remembering to take the pills between meals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for inflamation

Reviewer2366661发表于 Mar 14, 2008

This along with my proteolytic enzymes have made my joints, especially my knees, pain-free. Aids digestion as well. Wouldn't be without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, tumeric & Bromlain

Reviewer1634398发表于 Apr 17, 2008

I have been taking Tumeric for about (3) years now and have gotten other people to use it as well because it is great for your digestive system and also many other things like arthritis and now they have found that it may stablize MS. I would rate it a (5) and will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cannot be without this

Reviewer2485000发表于 May 11, 2008

This is a great product for inflamation. The tumeric really helps I can definetly feel a difference!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1973262发表于 Sep 01, 2008

I am taking this to go with my serrapeptase. I have been taking this for my MS. Within a week my rhinitis cleared up completely, an unexpected benefit! I am breathing better than ever. Other parts of my body are losing their stiffness. I am very pleased and look forward to continued success.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You have to try them

Reviewer2705986发表于 May 12, 2008

They actually do decrease inflammation. I noticed they seem to increase energy level as well......a bonus I guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric is a Wonderful Healing Herb

SherryB发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I tend to have chronic inflammation in my lower back and turmeric works great to maintain and control the inflammation on a day to day basis. Natural Factor's turmeric is very easy on the stomach and the bromelain is a great digestive additive as well as an enzyme that fights inflammation. Turmeric is just a great overall healing herb! Highly recommended. Priced right as well when compared to local health food stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 96 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »