ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥155.36

¥221.90

节省: ¥66.54 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Love it...

Reviewer3207680发表于 Apr 30, 2014

I've been using this product for over seven years now... for myself and my teenage children. For myself I use it for any infections and inflammation...for the children the main reason was for Golden Staph infection. My son ended up in hospital the first time he got it then when he got it for the third time I started giving the T&B in fairly high doses...it cleared in two weeks with no medication this time and he hasn't had it again. He would get it when he would fall off his bike or motorbike and graze himself but even though he still falls off he no longer gets the infection... My daughter used it for boils on her knee and after many different other products this one is the one that got rid of it altogether... When they get a cold I give T&B to them and it never lasts for long and doesn't develop into something worse than a cold... So all in all a great product for my family...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

4733446797119777702发表于 Mar 25, 2014

I turned to this because New Chapter Turmeric is not available any more for Chinese customer. But I think this is better choice than New Chapter now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WORKS

Reviewer1526945发表于 Mar 16, 2014

Recently diagnosed with talonavicular arthritis (37 yrs old) and desperate to manage this. This product has definitely helped settle the inflammation. I take 2 a day (morn and eve) with Jarrow Joint Builder and it's a winning combo. I've ditched the nasty diclofenac and my stomach is loving it. Excellent product that WORKS!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great for gout

4650908169971461831发表于 Dec 05, 2012

I have used this supplement for several months now, in helping to relieve my gout symptoms,which I have dealt with for almost 30 years. It is taken in conjunction with other supplements and the combination has helped keep my gout in check for serveral months now and I have noticed that even when I do have a flare up now, it is minor in comparison to before taking this supplement. Adding Turmeric & Bromelain to my daily intake has made a significant improvement in my being able to maintain my gout and not have all the pain, swelling and stiffness normally associated with the disease.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer3183530发表于 Sep 04, 2012

just as ordered

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric is a Wonderful Healing Herb

SherryB发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I tend to have chronic inflammation in my lower back and turmeric works great to maintain and control the inflammation on a day to day basis. Natural Factor's turmeric is very easy on the stomach and the bromelain is a great digestive additive as well as an enzyme that fights inflammation. Turmeric is just a great overall healing herb! Highly recommended. Priced right as well when compared to local health food stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tumeric

Reviewer1343454发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Great product, much less color transfered to fingers and everythinge else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2050512发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Fantastic for digestion and inflamation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good!

Reviewer3192759发表于 Jan 27, 2012

I have almost finished my first bottle, and I took it to my local store to see if there is something similar. The store, had a bottle of just one of the ingredients, and less capsules, and much more expensive. I find that this product works for what I purchased it for, inflammation. I'm not a doctor nor did I have any medical tests to prove this, only by the way I feel. I haven't had to take any Ibuprofen since I started this, and that's why I tried it in the first place. I will be ordering my next bottle as soon as I post this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain, 450 mg,

Reviewer1225465发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Great product, Great price, Great service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 66 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »