ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.53

¥53.57

节省: ¥16.04 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Product!

Reviewer2587386发表于 Feb 21, 2009

I had been taking another brand of Vitamin D, but after changing to Natural Factors, my levels improved into the normal range for the first time in several years.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

natural factors vit d3 2000iu 90 tab

Reviewer3326997发表于 Jul 23, 2008

My husbands doctor told him to take these tab 2x a day, this was the best price, and I think they are helping my husband who does not get out in the sun at all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product...Great service

Reviewer1913908发表于 Oct 29, 2010

Thanks, iHerb.com. The Vitamin D3 2000 iu, 90 tablet, Natural Factors product arrived quickly. It's just the right amount and size to take daily. I'll be back for more.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

pauloluis发表于 Mar 22, 2011

The best supplement i have taken in ages! It's a miracle. I am vitamin D deficient and I am doing much much better with this!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D3

Reviewer1257444发表于 May 13, 2011

For some reason I do not tolerate the D3 in oil.. This is slowly bringing up my D3 level.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

healthyu发表于 Jun 29, 2011

There are so many health benefits for taking D3 that you can check in vitamin books and do research. But since my ND doctor recommends this brand as one of the better brands using the higher quality ingredients and standards, I usually stick with this brand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very satisfied

Reviewer3308134发表于 Mar 13, 2009

I am very satisfied with this product and the speedy and accurate service of iHerb.com. Thank you, GL

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mishunia from California

Reviewer3062789发表于 Jun 09, 2009

Good product, helps absorb calcium.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1182693发表于 Nov 04, 2009

very reliable brand

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D3 to the rescue

Reviewer3058529发表于 Jan 17, 2010

More and more evidence suggests that we simply do not get enough D3 in our diets or through exposure to sunlight. Being winter time, I have stocked up on this great product and so far have not been plagued by illness. You can't beat the quality or the price of this gem.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »