ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.11

¥195.83

节省: ¥58.72 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Amazing

5349330046693579174发表于 Dec 31, 2015

It's perfect for diabetic people type 2, my sugar level decresed from 170 to 130 morning. It makes real different, no side effects noted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent

Reviewer3095414发表于 Jul 10, 2013

I take two of these with the largest meal of the day. As long as my food choices are sensible, my blood sugar stays in normal range. Without them, my post meal blood sugar is too high and I have trouble bringing it down. The ingredients are very useful for in maintaining control for someone with prediabetes. So far, it has kept me from needing medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Blood Glucose Balancing Tool

LittleBeav发表于 Jul 05, 2013

Without clinical testing, any review of a herbal product will be somewhat subjective. Keeping that in mind, this product is a central piece of my plan to cure my self-inflicted type II diabetes, along with the PGX Fiber with Mulberry, and losing 65 pounds. My fasting blood glucose was 175 in 2003, with trigycerides off the scale high above 500 (diabetes is a metabolic disorder affecting the ability to control blood sugar and fats) and I weighed 250 lbs. Now, in 2013, I weigh 185 lbs, my fasting glucose is <100, and triglycerides are well in spec. In my opinion, this herbal compound is well worth the money and is quite effective in aiding in the control of blood sugar and fat levels. I have been using this product for about 10 years. Strongly recommend. And no, I have no connection with Natural Factors, nor Michael Murray, and stand to gain nothing from this review.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Easy-to-swallow capsules

Reviewer2217953发表于 Oct 13, 2012

Some bottles of magnesium malate contain large, large tablets that can almost get stuck when swallowing. I love that these are in a capsule form that goes right down. I have no trouble swallowing, but some magnesium tablets are just too big!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works well with Natural Factos Multi

Reviewer1480136发表于 Oct 13, 2011

See my review 'Blood sugar regulator' under WellBetx Complete Multi.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LIKE IT VERY MUCH

Reviewer3357012发表于 Jun 28, 2011

I AM GIVING 4 BECAUSE IT WAS MISSING CINNAMON. OTHERWISE GREAT PRODUCT, I JUST ORDERED THE WHOLE PROGRAM.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer3056730发表于 Mar 09, 2011

This product from iHerb has maintained a normal level of my glucose for a very long time. I have Type 2 diabetes and when my tests are taken, they're normal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love this product!

Reviewer2472747发表于 Jul 31, 2010

I have been searching for an herbal mix that would help my BG be better controlled; this is it! I immediately noticed my appetite decreased; I have to watch my glucose level, because after taking this product, if I don't eat within 4 hours, I actually go low! I use an insulin pump, but this is a real aid to regulating my BG. Sometimes I don't even have to bolus, and I still stay between 85 and 132. If you're looking for something to help you eat less, eliminate more, and perhaps lose a few pounds too, this is it! Oh yes, I take 2 tabs before each meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewer1751096发表于 May 27, 2010

great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

WellBetX Glucose Balance

Reviewer1802120发表于 May 16, 2010

Good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »