ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.11

¥195.83

节省: ¥58.72 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good mix

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Feb 04, 2014

Was using Max DHA which I love, but tried some borage oil and seemed to feel better overall (calmer etc), so I found this which combines both so it's a money saver and less pills to take. oddly, I have lost 5 pounds without trying or changing anything else, I am wondering if it's from this. I don't normally lose weight easily and I wasn't aware of Borage oil or this combo for weight loss. SEE MY PAGE IF NEW TO IHERB!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great mix

truevitality发表于 Nov 23, 2013

i love the fact that there is a mix of the fish oil and borage oil in one capsule...easy. Great for skin, hormones and pyrrole support

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work for me

Reviewer1838645发表于 May 10, 2012

It may work for others, but for me it caused stomach upset and diarrhea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for MS.

Reviewer1358764发表于 Feb 26, 2012

I have MS and I feel a difference when I take this. I have been using this for 5 years. I seem to have less fatigue and less dizziness while taking this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good match for the GeneSmart program

Reviewer1458142发表于 Feb 13, 2012

Through researching the ingredients of the formula recommended by the GeneSmart Diet rogram, I found this product to match the recomended amounts, plus it includes the recommended amounts of Borage Oil...at about half the cost of the products purchased through their program.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2969051发表于 Feb 01, 2012

Happy with this oil, no blurp or aftertaste, will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2326168发表于 Jul 24, 2011

I've been using this for a long time. And it works great! It totally rids me of monthly period pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good source of Omega 3's.

Reviewer3106204发表于 Jul 14, 2011

High quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

fennel发表于 Jan 06, 2011

I am now on to my second bottle of this and it is very good value and does the job

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin texture improvement

Reviewer1917266发表于 May 26, 2010

My skin texture improves tremendously

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »