ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Diabetes, Heart problems, diabetic kidney

Reviewer1055106发表于 Feb 20, 2009

I use WellBetX because of the combination of Omega 3 and 6 and the fatty acids from Borago oil. According to scientific research Borago oil protects the diabetic kidney, just as primrose oil does. By taking this product I have better protection for the heart and kidneys. It has lowered my bad colesterol and triglycerides.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mercury concerns

Reviewer2980943发表于 Oct 17, 2007

I chose this product because it has guarentees of purity - no heavy metals.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, WellBetX Rx Omega-3 Factor

Reviewer2263704发表于 Mar 24, 2008

The Omega-3 Factor is a good product and I have been ordering it from you for over a year now. You make it easy to order and I receive my order in a very timely manner. Thank you for your service.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for MS.

Reviewer1358764发表于 Feb 26, 2012

I have MS and I feel a difference when I take this. I have been using this for 5 years. I seem to have less fatigue and less dizziness while taking this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work for me

Reviewer1838645发表于 May 10, 2012

It may work for others, but for me it caused stomach upset and diarrhea.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fish Oil Order

Reviewer2869755发表于 Jan 24, 2008

Y'all have done a continuously great job. The website is easy to navigate, and my orders show up on my mailbox in a few days. Keep up the great service.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2248275发表于 Jul 20, 2009

Easy to take and no yucky aftertaste. Will continue to order.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer1906086发表于 Aug 01, 2009

nice formula

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2832573发表于 Jan 21, 2010

This brand has more of what you need from Fish Oil and Omega 3 than most brands. Don't pay for filler.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Oil

Reviewer2292339发表于 Mar 06, 2010

This oil does not leave a fish taste in your mouth, like some of the other brands, been using this for a while. I'm very pleased with this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »