ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥254.42

¥363.41

节省: ¥108.99 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Balanced solution

Reviewer1912677发表于 Oct 23, 2009

Appears to be reducing excess estrogen without unwanted side effects.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Making a Difference

Reviewer2534323发表于 Dec 25, 2011

Have only been using EstroSense for a few weeks, but I do notice a difference in how I feel. I've been estrogen dominant for many years & am finally getting some true relief through diet change (thanks to gluten intolerance) & supplements. This is making a noticeable difference. I recommend giving it a try.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems good

5531350023749083855发表于 Apr 30, 2015

I have been taking this for 3 months, the first month was fine, it worked on my acne, but from the second month, it seems doesn't work well on my acne, but it is good for my period,my period comes regularly now, so generally it is a good product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I guess it's working

5591952120750033567发表于 May 03, 2016

I've been taking it for a couple of weeks. I guess it's working in the way I hoped, or contributing. I haven't had any bad endometrial symptoms. But I'm near menopause, so I don't know if that's part of the reason too. No complaints about it though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4701828597705879783发表于 May 10, 2016

Seems like a good product! Thanks

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5264178339946360196发表于 Aug 28, 2016

I had been suffered hormone imbalance. Bloated stomach,difficulty to fall sleep, fatigue, poor sleeping quality and hot flashes. I had tried Chinese traditional herb for 3 weeks. Not much improvement. Just tried this product for 1 week and it helps to resolve mentioned problem at least 50 percent. Still observing the effect because of my irregularity mensus problem has not been solving.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for PMS

Reviewer2957746发表于 Oct 26, 2009

My girlfriend takes this and she (and I!) have noticed a definite improvement with her moods around her period. Her breasts are not too sore anymore either but she is taking Vitex as well... Unfortunately, her cramps are still there in full force so it didn't do too much for that..

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

soy free

Reviewer3140422发表于 May 19, 2010

Ive been using this for a while and feel better with it. It is one of the few products of its kind that does not have soy in it.Most products have that as a main ingredient.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EstroSense

Reviewer3100543发表于 Jul 06, 2011

Only been taking them for less than a month. So far so good. Hoping for diminished symptoms.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品