ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.50

¥143.52

节省: ¥43.02 (30 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (9)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    RxOmega-3

    ReviewsByNina发表于 Feb 24, 2016

    Wonderful combination of much needed oils! Although the softgels look gigantic they are easy to swallow. No bad aftertaste. I take 2/day. This is a remarkably stress-relieving supplement.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    חובה לכל אישה

    Reviewer2310859发表于 Jan 17, 2016

    תוסף המותאם במיוחד לנשים,מכיל שמנים חיוניים לבריאות האישה - שמן פשתן,שמן דגים ושמן נר הלילה,המשפרים את מראה העור והשיער,כמו כן והכי חשוב בעצם מסדר את הווסת ,שאצלי באופן אישי מעולם לא הייתה סדירה אך לאחר חודש של נטילת הקפסולות (2 ביום בבוקר ) פתאום ראיתי שינוי ומאז הכל מתקתק כמו שעון .מומלץ ביותר

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Cause breakouts???

    Reviewer3349153发表于 Jun 10, 2015

    This is the first time I've experienced breakouts with fish oil! It doesn't even help with constipation.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    5420383073785665384发表于 May 07, 2015

    ครั้งแรก ดิฉันกินวันละ 2เม็ด แต่สัปดาห์ที่2 เริ่มกินวันละ4เม็ด ผลปรากฏว่า ประจำเดือนขาดตั้งแต่เริ่มกิน ไม่ทราบเพราะสาเหตุอะไรค่ะ ดิฉันอายุ 46ปี ยังไม่มีอาการวัยทองแม้แต่น้อย และก่อนเริ่มกิน ประจำเดือนมาปกติค่ะ 21-25วัน/ครั้ง

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Brilliant!

    Reviewer2343491发表于 Apr 16, 2015

    One pill for all your daily need.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great combination of oils

    4916536106159300663发表于 Feb 01, 2015

    I have tried many oils but I think I have found one to stick with. I love this blend, and I feel much better when I am taking it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    good product

    4843513651254652945发表于 Dec 11, 2014

    good product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Reviewer3041119发表于 Dec 01, 2014

    THESE WORK PERFECT FOR ME COVER ALL THE OILS I LIKE TO TAKE IN MMONE BOTTLE

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pop one or two and you have almost all that you need

    faniHerb发表于 Nov 17, 2014

    Fantastic combination of Fish Oil, EPO and Flaxseed (bonus). Saves me the trouble to pop Fish Oil & EPO separately.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent for PMS

    reflexheather发表于 Jan 29, 2014

    I have PCOS and find that these oils help. You don't notice a difference overnight but after taking consistently they have given good improvement. I like the high levels of EPA and DHA from the fish oil and that they also contain flax and evening primrose oil. I seem to have more energy also and my skin is softer. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »