ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥101.01

¥144.26

节省: ¥43.24 (30 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (9)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    よいです!

    Reviewer2873015发表于 Aug 22, 2013

    Natural FactorsのOmega3シリーズは他のも飲んでいますが、よいですよ。

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    幫助女性經期

    5349175216704039990发表于 Oct 07, 2013

    原本經期來會痛,才吃了一陣子,居然真的就不痛了!據說經期來時也可以吃,可以排得比較乾淨。

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    RxOmega-3

    ReviewsByNina发表于 Feb 24, 2016

    Wonderful combination of much needed oils! Although the softgels look gigantic they are easy to swallow. No bad aftertaste. I take 2/day. This is a remarkably stress-relieving supplement.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Brilliant!

    Reviewer2343491发表于 Apr 16, 2015

    One pill for all your daily need.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Reviewer3041119发表于 Dec 01, 2014

    THESE WORK PERFECT FOR ME COVER ALL THE OILS I LIKE TO TAKE IN MMONE BOTTLE

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    חובה לכל אישה

    Reviewer2310859发表于 Jan 17, 2016

    תוסף המותאם במיוחד לנשים,מכיל שמנים חיוניים לבריאות האישה - שמן פשתן,שמן דגים ושמן נר הלילה,המשפרים את מראה העור והשיער,כמו כן והכי חשוב בעצם מסדר את הווסת ,שאצלי באופן אישי מעולם לא הייתה סדירה אך לאחר חודש של נטילת הקפסולות (2 ביום בבוקר ) פתאום ראיתי שינוי ומאז הכל מתקתק כמו שעון .מומלץ ביותר

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pop one or two and you have almost all that you need

    faniHerb发表于 Nov 17, 2014

    Fantastic combination of Fish Oil, EPO and Flaxseed (bonus). Saves me the trouble to pop Fish Oil & EPO separately.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    5349738639951197273发表于 Oct 23, 2013

    good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    It is good

    Reviewer1688442发表于 Feb 10, 2012

    The prise and the qualty is good. But my excema stay active, it doesnt help

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Kim, Broome WA

    Reviewer2266093发表于 Feb 28, 2011

    I have just started using this product and find it very good, no after taste and easy to swallow.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 45 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »