ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.23

¥77.91

节省: ¥27.68 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

5008046226369245982发表于 Apr 09, 2015

I have been using this product for more than a year now. I think it helps me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw Adrenal

5555720265719011453发表于 Sep 01, 2014

Like iherb for its reliability of safe products and the Adrenal glad is safe and easy to digest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow! This gives me extra energy!

5004409785956527835发表于 Jun 29, 2014

I've been suffering from fatigue for almost 2 years now. I usually feel so sleepy in the morning and I couldn't concentrate on what I was doing. I took one capsule today and it makes me keep going on and on. I don't feel drowsy at all right now. Wow!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Five stars

5562341166033872591发表于 Oct 21, 2013

Prior to finding this I was suffering from exhaustion throughout the afternoon on a daily basis, I can now get through the day. I only take one each morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural Sources, All Adrenal, 60 Capsules

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Aug 25, 2013

Perfect product, really beneficial for everyone. These glands produce hormones that you can't live without, including male/female hormones and cortisol, which helps respond to stress and has many other functions. Adrenal disorders can cause your adrenal glands to make too much or not enough hormones. Some people are born unable to make enough cortisol (so taking such supplements is crucial thing).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural Adrenal

Reviewer1318536发表于 Mar 02, 2012

My daughter and I both swear by it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

<3

Redseishi发表于 Jan 06, 2012

I've been suffering from stress and exhaustion because of work related issues. This product gives me the extra energy and oomph that I needed and will continue to use it in times of need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great price,great product

Reviewer2826163发表于 Dec 09, 2011

This product took away my hot flashes as I enter perimenopause. I take 2 in the morn., and one in the eve.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural Sources, All Adrenal

Reviewer1954694发表于 Mar 15, 2011

very good for low adrenal function, ( fatigue, feeling blah) Highly recommend for those with low adrenal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

natural sources all adrenal

Reviewer3044941发表于 Mar 12, 2010

I have found these capsules great and take one in the afternoon when I am feeling fatigue they really help me get through the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »