ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.69

¥36.32

节省: ¥8.62 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best natural deodorant

Reviewer2605937发表于 Oct 19, 2007

I used to have a drawer full of natural deodorants that seemed to make things worse than better. This deodorant has a nice fresh scent, very pleasant, and works better than all the others. No more drawer full of useless products. My husband uses this as well so it is good for men and women. Excellent product and service from Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To the people who have allergy...

Reviewer2951962发表于 Dec 04, 2010

I had used this deodorant for more than a year and I really liked it. However, one day, terrible allergic skin condition appeared on my armpit suddenly. After I quit using this, my skin condition totally recovered. If you have allergy (especially to ragweed), you had better not use this. If you don't have any sort of problem, you'll like it because this deodorant smells good and eliminates your odor well. ブタクサなどキク科の植物にアレルギーを持っている方は使用しない方がいいと思います。使い始めてしばらくは大丈夫でもいずれ問題が生じるかもしれません。しかしながら植物アレルギーのない方には、香りも良く、嫌な臭いもよく取れるのでお勧めです。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay...

Reviewer1214804发表于 Mar 01, 2011

This stuff is actually really good if you're fresh out of the shower and just sitting around. The moment I start to sweat, it is not good. I wish they made an all natural anti-perspirant for goodness sake!! It does have a nice scent but as I stated, once I begin to sweat, I have to switch back to my chemical-infested, store bought stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crystal without the rock mess

Reviewer1331672发表于 Jun 09, 2010

I used the rock crystal deodorants for several years to get away from the many chemicals in corporate brands. The crystal deodorants worked well for me to control odor, but were less than fun to use. The scratchy feel was irritating, and one drop on the floor, and my crystal was sharp shards and unusable. This product is the best of both worlds - Roll-On convenience and crystal odor protection without twenty chemical ingredients that I can't pronounce and would prefer to live without.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

naturally fresh - but doesent last

Reviewer2812482发表于 Jan 04, 2011

I love the good ingredients, and that is is natural, but it doesn´t work. Aftur just 30 min. sweat-smell is there. And I do not sweat very much, like at all. It is very embarresing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

KrisHolth发表于 Aug 28, 2012

It works, a really good natural deodorant

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal Roll-On, 3 oz

Reviewer2496821发表于 Aug 24, 2008

I have a LOT of natural deodorants and usually they do not work that well, some even caused irritation. This is the best one I have found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as good as i hoped

Reviewer2847116发表于 Sep 11, 2008

it does not seem to kill the odor.I have to use it 2-3x a day for it to be effective enough.....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal roll on

Reviewer3192109发表于 Sep 20, 2008

I love this product. No artificial fragrances or chemicals or body odor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite of the Crystal Deodorants

Reviewer2584934发表于 Aug 25, 2008

Works well and is much healthier than regular stor e bought deodorants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »