ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.07

¥26.09

节省: ¥6.02 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

roll on deodorant

5043684435046198156发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Have been using for a very long time,probably 20 years. I am allergic to all others including other natural salt based. This works perfectly and has no adverse effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does not keep the smell away.

MiaBearwood发表于 Sep 10, 2015

Save your money. This works probably around 6 hours, then you can smell yourself. Very uncomfortable. And I don't even sweat that much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I AM CONSUMING

5248428660363262190发表于 Jun 02, 2015

Very good. It does not dry the skin. The product came well packaged.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's just my :)

AlenaSh发表于 May 14, 2015

I've tried several deodorants from different firms - this one works perfectly for me. I advise try several firms that produce the same product, because you could find which will suite you perfectly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great natural deodorant

4780771279391202816发表于 Mar 21, 2015

I have used so many natural deodorant but they usually leave me smelling "sweaty". I don't smell when I sweat but I still like to use a deodorant as a precaution. This is great for everyday (and I live in a hot, humid, tropical country). I have yet to try this on when I workout, but I am hopeful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Safe and effective.

5198507438601989301发表于 Dec 22, 2014

I have very sensitive skin irritated almost by everything, so it was relieve to finally find something that work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For me and my boyfriend :)

5703104958229145945发表于 Sep 02, 2014

No aluminium, no paraben, no alcohol, no fragrance. If you do not want all this ingredients to risk your health, this deodorant is great choice. When using it, your armpits are soft and makes them easier to shave. You do not smell nasty, it allows you to have your natural scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no esta mal pero sino sudas mucho

ROSSITA发表于 May 12, 2014

Si vas a sudar mucho no te ayudará. +++++++++++ Si te ha ayudado mi revisión marca el sí abajo, para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturally Fresh Deodorant crystal, roll-on, fragrance free

Reviewer1662007发表于 May 05, 2014

I love this deodorant because it works! Also, I have a lot of allergies and the ingredients in this product are pure and cause me no issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good deodorant

5014356058340599653发表于 Jan 22, 2014

This a good working deodorant but you have to keep it mind to shake it before use. It is great that it has bsolutely no scent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »