ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.50

¥82.42

节省: ¥18.92 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

lavender

Reviewer2114780发表于 Mar 14, 2008

ahhhhhh!!!!....so sooothing to the mind....AND BODY. I like to put a few drops on my pillow, on a lightbulb, and sometimes I put a few drops on a non scented candle(before I light it) and as it warms up, the aroma spreads thru the house. I intend to purchase again in the near future. The Lavender really does something to calm my nerves and I am very satisfied with this product. I will recommend this product to anyone because it is a good product at a good price a n d...."smelling is believing".

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lavender Oil - a must have in the home

redheadboxermomma发表于 Jun 13, 2012

I always have lavender oil on hand. It is a pleasant scent and it is best known for reducing anxiety and stress - again, in dogs and humans. Add a drop to your bath, dish water, laundry - wonderful smell. Great price too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer2470397发表于 May 13, 2010

This oil has a slight scent of honey. It is very nice and demure. I was more wish the scent was more true to lavender

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK but not more

Reviewer3049125发表于 Mar 04, 2011

Good price but I'm doubtful regarding the quality... not the best I've tried!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kat, from Kentucky

Reviewer1191794发表于 Jun 25, 2008

Not strong enough, need to improve.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very bitter smell

Reviewer2293850发表于 Apr 28, 2010

The bottle I received smells very bitter; it has a strong pine-like scent that does not fade when diluted. Was expecting a much sweeter scent. Would not purchase this product again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice scent

Reviewer1084864发表于 Jun 15, 2011

Wonderful lavender scent. This one has a sweeter scent than some.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product

Reviewer1181017发表于 Jul 11, 2011

Use it as a soothing and relaxing product before bedtime..Couple drops rubed on the temple area and wrist..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very pure essential oil

Reviewer1521453发表于 Nov 07, 2007

I love this brand. It has a great scent and seems about as pure as they come.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for relaxing

Reviewer2816202发表于 Jan 01, 2008

This is great for adding to my nighttime ritual with my foot creme for keeping my feet soft.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 119 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »