ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.85

¥84.41

节省: ¥29.57 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nature's Answer, Astragalus, Alcohol-Free, 2,000 mg

Reviewer2100867发表于 May 02, 2015

Pure product with out alchol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent for immune system

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Sep 25, 2014

I take this whenever I feel like I am coming down with something. Used in conjuction with other support supplements like colloidal silver, zinc, vitamin C, echinacea and goldenseal, colds and flus don't stand a chance. But if they do manage to get a foothold, the symptoms are not as severe and the duration not as long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great

Reviewer2958065发表于 Feb 17, 2014

Have ordered around 5 bottles. Really great to prevent getting sick as soon as you feel the starting symptoms. Strongly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nature's Answer, Astragalus Root, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Aug 21, 2013

It is used by my 8 years young doggy. It is very concentrated and dog hates it, but it is an immune booster! This helps strengthen against viral infections. It is suitable with kidney and liver problems. Astragalus also stimulates T-cell activity and raises white blood cell counts. Also it is recommended for dogs with cancer. It boosts energy levels in debilitated dogs and human beings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product for winter ills

Reviewer2982629发表于 Aug 06, 2012

I used this when my daughter had a bad virus & it was very effective. Also give to my dogs as it is alcohol free which I love. This is always included in my Naturopath's cold remedy formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good!

Reviewer3294135发表于 May 19, 2012

I give 3-4 drops diluted in water a day to my cat few times a year to boost his immune system and also to prevent cancer. I squirt it in his mouth and it goes down smooth, no gagging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product

Reviewer2607044发表于 Feb 07, 2012

Easy to take and doesn't taste too bad. Seems to really help with overall feeling of wellness. I always take this along with Oreganol when I get a sore throat or feel like I am coming down with something. It really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

energy

Reviewer3176668发表于 Jan 01, 2012

keeps my energy up and healthy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love this

Reviewer2684050发表于 Nov 17, 2011

love that it is alcohol free. no real taste,works great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for cats

CariMarq发表于 Nov 16, 2011

This is a safe herb for cats. When one of my cats gets under the weather, I give him or her 4 drops in the morning and 4 drops in the evening mixed in with wet food. I sometimes mix it in with raw egg yolk as well. This plus lysine powder has really been amazing for sick cats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »