ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.90

¥87.58

节省: ¥30.68 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good for Immune boost

Reviewer2588286发表于 Jan 06, 2011

This is a great product for boosting your immune. It supports your adrenals and really helps with respiratory issues (colds/broncitis/etc. I notice a difference when I take it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Astragalus

Reviewer1499094发表于 Feb 05, 2010

I had taken it before and run out so got on line to find some new. I have lung cancer and it seems to make me feel better and have more energy. I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Answer, Astragalus Root, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Aug 21, 2013

It is used by my 8 years young doggy. It is very concentrated and dog hates it, but it is an immune booster! This helps strengthen against viral infections. It is suitable with kidney and liver problems. Astragalus also stimulates T-cell activity and raises white blood cell counts. Also it is recommended for dogs with cancer. It boosts energy levels in debilitated dogs and human beings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for cats

CariMarq发表于 Nov 16, 2011

This is a safe herb for cats. When one of my cats gets under the weather, I give him or her 4 drops in the morning and 4 drops in the evening mixed in with wet food. I sometimes mix it in with raw egg yolk as well. This plus lysine powder has really been amazing for sick cats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this

Reviewer2684050发表于 Nov 17, 2011

love that it is alcohol free. no real taste,works great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Just for People

Reviewer1003467发表于 Dec 29, 2008

We dose our aging cat with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for winter ills

Reviewer2982629发表于 Aug 06, 2012

I used this when my daughter had a bad virus & it was very effective. Also give to my dogs as it is alcohol free which I love. This is always included in my Naturopath's cold remedy formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing

Reviewer1162126发表于 Oct 13, 2011

was struggling with stuffy head and achy joints so started using it immediately. saw improvement next day and the next.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2958065发表于 Feb 17, 2014

Have ordered around 5 bottles. Really great to prevent getting sick as soon as you feel the starting symptoms. Strongly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My winter health elixir

JanMartin发表于 Sep 09, 2010

This tastes good and provides the immune support I need all winter long!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »