ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.55

¥119.60

节省: ¥55.04 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Wonderful for overall health

Reviewer2999174发表于 Nov 14, 2009

I have been taking Astragalus for 5-6 years now. It has kept me very healthy and free from colds and upper respiratory infections ever since I started taking it. I swear by it and always try to tell people prone to sickness, like I was at one time to buy it and take it faithfully if they want to be from sickness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful energiser!

MikeMember发表于 Oct 28, 2012

l have to be careful with his one. l only take it in the morning, otherwise it tends to keep me up too late.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2309208发表于 Jul 14, 2011

Astragalus is great for the lungs, sinuses and immune system. I'm glad to have found a quality, standardized, root extract that's not over priced. I ordered a bunch and will order more in the future. Seems to be high quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

Reviewer2085365发表于 Sep 13, 2011

Very good product, real standardized Astragalus. Better then extract alone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Been taking for 2 months now

Reviewer2985953发表于 Jan 24, 2011

Jury is still out because this years winter "flu season" hasn't concluded. I have added this twice a day supplement to my daily handfull and I havn't been phased by exposures to the so called "flu"or general cold/flu stuff this year whereas my daughter, wife and co-workers got hit pretty hard with it and I breezed through. So far so good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tones the Body

Reviewer2455359发表于 Oct 18, 2007

Very strong...astragalus tones the body over the long term...should be taken at least a year to see results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Astragalus Root Extract

Reviewer1509234发表于 Apr 25, 2009

This year I started taking astragalus in November, and it's the first year I've excaped catching one or more colds. I don't know if there's a cause and effect, but I'm going to do it again next winter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2580331发表于 Aug 17, 2010

you don't get sick with the capsules

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No visible effects

TriedandTested发表于 Mar 16, 2013

Did not experience any energy boost with this even after taking if for a month.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works very well

Reviewer2176291发表于 Jan 26, 2010

keeps reoccurring abscess in check.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »