ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.97

¥180.97

节省: ¥72.00 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nature's Answer Bilberry

Reviewer2328138发表于 Jun 30, 2010

Good quality bilberry extract. Best price I've found. Nice, small capsule. And, in a glass bottle!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Bilberry

Reviewer2549599发表于 May 16, 2008

Have found that the capsule form of Bilberry in my opinion is stronger and better in quality than the hard pill form. Nature's Answer is a good product and at a great price from iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheryl Hogan

Reviewer2785517发表于 Oct 06, 2008

I use this product to maintain Eye health. I suffer from dry eye syndrome and taking Bilberry has eased my pain associated with this awful syndrome.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Value

Reviewer2331879发表于 Jul 20, 2009

This product is just as good if not better than the more expensive brands. GMP certified.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous product to improve your vision

Reviewer1916270发表于 Jun 16, 2010

Bilberry is a great answer for eye problems and Nature's Answer fits the bill

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Wi

Reviewer1998567发表于 Mar 12, 2009

My Dr has recommended Bilberry, and we like this product. We have used it for about a year now.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

some improvement

Reviewer1869883发表于 Dec 02, 2010

It seems that my vision has become a bit sharper, and I think it might be thanks to this bilberry extract. I'm using this product for the first time and I've only used up half of it, so I think it's a good result.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definately improves night vision, don't use for dry eyes though

Reviewer2728133发表于 Jul 29, 2010

I bought this for dry eyes, I found it was amazing in that colour became more vibrant in a few weeks & things at night seemed brighter. It didn't help with the dry eyes though as my eyes became really red& more itchy (like too much was flowing through them) after a few weeks of using the bilberry. So I've stopped it& my eyes have settled down. Am now using a warm wet flannel over my closed eyes for 10mins in the morning which has been helping

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

customer

Reviewer1527944发表于 Aug 21, 2009

fine, I like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eyes

4738671590158257494发表于 Jul 11, 2016

Bilberry is great for your eyes. I have been on it for years and at my age my eye Dr says my eyes are "very healthy".

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »