ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.96

¥53.82

节省: ¥18.86 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

happy baby!

Reviewer2058569发表于 Oct 29, 2006

I have five children, going on six. Number two had terrible colic for what seemed like the first four years. My husband and I would have gone insane without bubble-b-gone! I gave the following four babies the same treatment whenever they had tummy trouble, or whenever I had eaten something I knew would disagree with their systems. This is my favorite baby pacifier along with colic tablets by Hylands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truely natures answer!

Reviewer1652744发表于 May 09, 2009

My daughter (1yr) had a hard time gaining weight do to lack of appetite. The doctors ran tons of lab test and didn't find a thing. Since using this, her appetite has increased significantly. She takes the drops voluntarily(they have a raisin flavor). I tried this because a naturalists told me she had gas and felt "full" which is why she would not eat!! I love this product and would highly recommend it for childrens digestive health...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Answer, Bubble-B-Gone, For Kids, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I have bought it to my Yorkie just for her wellbeing. She is 9 years and I must care for her even more than used before, though I care for her always. I know that healthy stomach, intestines is almost healthy whole organism, because a lot of problems are coming from these body parts.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product~

Reviewer2613050发表于 May 24, 2008

Have used this product for our infants for the past 12 years!! Can't find it locally anymore so have to order it online--glad you carry it! We have 7 kids and really like this for gas as infants...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A big no-no for me

Luddil发表于 Oct 04, 2014

This gave us the worst night since our baby was born. It did not help with her gas and just made her so much more upset. Tossed it away.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to be working for us!

4640430072907361054发表于 Sep 30, 2014

I gave it to 2 months old , loved the taste and felt relaxed afterwards.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer3028362发表于 Oct 11, 2011

My friend recommended thiss product with my first child and it worked so great I'm getting it for my second child. It really helps with the belly ache. A must have for people with newborns and infants.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very helps to my baby

5298013281608139719发表于 Jan 27, 2014

Very helps to my baby

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help some

Reviewer1495755发表于 Jun 13, 2010

I add this to my baby's formula bottle and it does seem to help, but I still find I'm using Mylicon gas drops and gripe water too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Marginal

Reviewer2984997发表于 Jul 10, 2008

Seemed my son got more excited after taking this. May be a sensitivity to one of the ingredients. Will not purchase again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品