ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.00

¥146.19

节省: ¥51.19 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Be Careful of Silica packet.

Reviewer2592970发表于 May 04, 2008

I like the product just fine, but I want to warn people to be careful of the very small silica packet. I was making a smoothie one day and noticed something small and white go into the blender with the seeds. It was a very small silica packet. I barely noticed it, it was very small, I could have blended it in my smoothie and not have known it. Please be careful and watch out for the packet if you purchase this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very versatile!

Reviewer1114813发表于 Jul 14, 2008

this is recommended for energy & endurance; i haven't noticed a huge difference yet but i've only been taking it for a week. however, i discovered something so neat i want to share it--chia is a great vehicle for supplements that don't dissolve well!!! i put 1-2 teaspoons in 1/4-1/3 cup of water, juice or coconut milk, let it sit 15 minutes, and then mix in supplements such as psyllium, dolomite, azomite, or creatine; they get "suspended" in the mucilage and don't sink to the bottom. i used to have to stir, gulp, add more liquid, stir again and then not only would i still get that grit in my mouth (or in the glass), i'd feel like my gut was gonna bust from all the water! it's a little slimy, like egg whites, but i'm getting used to it. it's also great in baking; if you soak the seeds first, the consistency helps bind the ingredients, adds moisture and fluffiness, and looks like poppy seeds! i also mixed some chia with toasted sesame seeds and sea salt for a nice seasoning for rice, salad etc--or just as a little snack!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful supplement!

Reviewer2644464发表于 Aug 30, 2009

I have added Chia Seed to all my salads, cereals & fruit dishes and it is wonderful. No gas, indigestion or bloated feelings anymore. As though it has coated my inards. Great stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

POWERHOUSE FOOD !!

Reviewer1733293发表于 Jun 20, 2008

HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHIA SEEDS, I SUFFER FROM GOUT FOR OVER 10 YEARS! THIS PRODUCT IS ALWAYS IN MY SYSTEM, though I use ALOT less than what is recommended, this stuff is ~STRONG~ (and be sure to drink ALOT, Alot of water)!!!!!!!! This stuff cleans out your system like right now !!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Getting the Pipes Moving!

Reviewer1949637发表于 May 08, 2008

Wonderful, gentle, natural relief for constipation. No upset stomach and works on all family members. Don't like it plain in water, but we add a Tbsp to our smoothy every morning and it works like a charm! Our Doctor recommended it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms Ilze Valikovs

Reviewer3074107发表于 Jul 16, 2008

Australia's quarantine regulations make the importation of these seeds difficult. AQIS always stops them for inspection & puts on a $77-80 fee to examine them.I now have to alert DHL when my order is about to arrive & fax them a copy of a certificate I obtained from the head office in Canberra which states that they are an allowed seed. It is a bit of a deterrant but I am persisting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chia Seeds

Reviewer2953137发表于 Jul 25, 2008

For about 6 years I have been taking chia seeds and have found they will lower my BP and help decrease my desire for sweets. My problem is sometimes I forget to eat any.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer2241530发表于 Nov 12, 2008

Chia Seed, it is a wery good, and good tasting seed, and I take it every day, my stumag is mutch better after i started With chia seed. And I´m not so hungry than I used too bee

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nifty little seeds

Reviewer2184517发表于 Feb 25, 2009

Now, this is something new for me and I'm really enjoying putting them in smoothies, salad dressings, muffins, etc. I've made "raw" pudding with them, which turned out pretty well - just mix the seeds with almond (or whatever) milk and the chia seeds will make it thicken naturally - no heat! Lots of recipes on line for chia seed pudding.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2745519发表于 Aug 25, 2008

Fiber and omega together plus no taste no problem taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 156 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »