ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.17

¥148.00

节省: ¥51.82 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Be Careful of Silica packet.

Reviewer2592970发表于 May 04, 2008

I like the product just fine, but I want to warn people to be careful of the very small silica packet. I was making a smoothie one day and noticed something small and white go into the blender with the seeds. It was a very small silica packet. I barely noticed it, it was very small, I could have blended it in my smoothie and not have known it. Please be careful and watch out for the packet if you purchase this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer2241530发表于 Nov 12, 2008

Chia Seed, it is a wery good, and good tasting seed, and I take it every day, my stumag is mutch better after i started With chia seed. And I´m not so hungry than I used too bee

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nifty little seeds

Reviewer2184517发表于 Feb 25, 2009

Now, this is something new for me and I'm really enjoying putting them in smoothies, salad dressings, muffins, etc. I've made "raw" pudding with them, which turned out pretty well - just mix the seeds with almond (or whatever) milk and the chia seeds will make it thicken naturally - no heat! Lots of recipes on line for chia seed pudding.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chia seeds

Reviewer3239674发表于 Apr 03, 2009

helps in regulating my bowels I add them to a green drink

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1173495发表于 Apr 03, 2009

Seems to help stabilize my wife's (as well as a friend's) blood sugar levels, and anecdotally it seems to help a few of our friends lose weight as well. A little costly to use it though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with hunger

Reviewer2866520发表于 Aug 24, 2009

These are really good added to a shake, they thicken it slightly, and are totally tasteless. You need to leave the seeds settle for about 5 minutes to absorb the water. I add these to my morning protein drink and they definitely keep me feeling fuller for longer than usual.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chia Seed

Reviewer2937405发表于 Oct 13, 2009

Easy to take and no bad taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Answer Chia Seed

Reviewer2863860发表于 Feb 09, 2009

This product is good but not as good as Salba.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chia seed review

Reviewer2812428发表于 Aug 18, 2010

First timer for chia seed from iherb. Impressed with the food. It fulfilled a number of factors 1- Makes you full easily so you don't tend to eat more carbo 2- Fibre is great for the toilet 3- Really improves my daily diet and keeps provides more energy than normally. Chia is the way to go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still uncertain if the hype is worth it, but like the crunchy goodness

Reviewer2652279发表于 Aug 25, 2010

Good price. A little chia is yummy in oatmeal. I love the slight crunch. Be sure to let it soak up the liquid a few minutes before consuming. Haven't noticed any performance gains but I didn't really have any issues before taking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »