ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.44

¥91.47

节省: ¥32.04 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

tastes good and helps with energy

Reviewer2204872发表于 Oct 28, 2015

I love putting a few drops in some water- it tastes yummy and give me a natural pick-me-up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

smells good

5223729979172484947发表于 Oct 03, 2015

used it as a scar whitening product...too soon to tell if it's working but it smells good and no irritation occurred....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not sure if it does anything for hyperpigmentation yet

4957523661116527187发表于 Sep 03, 2015

I have been using this pretty much everyday on dark circles and hyperpigmented areas of my face, and after a month, I'm not seeing that much of a difference. It might be because this is a natural ingredient and you need to wait longer to see results. Feels quite sticky on the skin because of the glycerin in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not too sure

5122069042229690028发表于 Aug 05, 2015

I think its a great herbal tincture but the taste is overpowering for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic stuff

Romlenz发表于 Apr 09, 2015

Sweet like sugar but 1000 times better in taste. Very good quality and very addictive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works better than it smells..

5579840201574472324发表于 Mar 16, 2015

Good product. I combine a few drops with some pure aloe vera gel and use it under my eyes for dark circles. Seems to be working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use sparingly

4887728251091133011发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I went a little overboard with this at first. I was mixing it into my moisturiser to help lighten acne scars and my skin flared up and was very irritated the next day. The scars are definitely fading but only use a couple of drops!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Licorice

5476195140467722535发表于 Dec 27, 2014

Excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5191225060319658602发表于 Oct 18, 2014

I added it in my homemade cosmetic. It lighted the dark spot! I use this with witch hazel extra and others essential oil, it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Exactly what I needed!

5282294187608064077发表于 Oct 09, 2014

Thick and strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »