ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥60.47

¥93.07

节省: ¥32.60 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

wonderful for adrenal fatigue!!

Reviewer1029503发表于 Mar 02, 2011

I cannot live with out this! It extends the half-life of cortisol and those with adrenal fatigue do not produce enough cortisol. This gives me so much more energy, with out as many slumps. Will take it everyday, forever! This is a very high quality bio-chelated product that is very absorbable !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lighten dark eye circles

Reviewer1359863发表于 Oct 06, 2010

To make a daytime eye cream in a two ounce jar. I use a K cream with 3 drops licorice root to lighten dark circles around eye. I alternate this with a Retinol cream at night. My eyes are beginning to show signs of encouragement!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1933721发表于 Feb 26, 2011

helped my low cortisol levels instanly when doctors treatment did not

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the real thing

Reviewer1876891发表于 May 23, 2014

If you have adrenal fatigue take licorice. Very often 'anise' is called licorice but it's not. You need glycyrrhiza glabra, which this product is. It helps to heal and restore the body. However, and importantly, from what I understand it should not be used by people with high blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help for adrenal fatigue

4937654424023609850发表于 Oct 18, 2012

I used this product in conjunction with Isocort to help raise my flagging cortisol levels and treat adrenal fatigue. I take 2ml twice per day along with 4 pellets of Isocort, and it's worked like a charm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5191225060319658602发表于 Oct 18, 2014

I added it in my homemade cosmetic. It lighted the dark spot! I use this with witch hazel extra and others essential oil, it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natures Answer alcohol free licorice

Reviewer1551940发表于 Sep 01, 2008

This is great. Works as well as the ones with alcohol but much more palatable for my dogs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer3210785发表于 Nov 21, 2008

Im very please with the ease of use and the taste. I feel better too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Revitalizing!

5187086740137694293发表于 Aug 03, 2012

I take two droppers full in water twice a day for my adrenals. I love the taste and the revitalization it gives me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Answer, Licorice Root, alcohol-free, 1fl.

Reviewer3063962发表于 Jan 08, 2009

This combined with DGL is helping soothe a painful spot in my stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »