ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥117.62

¥180.99

节省: ¥63.37 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Cod Liver Oil

Reviewer1434258发表于 Oct 23, 2012

Known Cod Liver Oil Functions: 1. Permanently moisturizes the skin 2. Lubricates the joints and prevents arthritis 3. Fights inflammation with preformed vitamin A 4. Fights cancer with preformed vitamin D 5. Can be used as a mouthwash for "oil pulling" Cod liver oil has never been scientifically studied. However this miracle healer is suspected of being loaded with many wonderful healing substances and makes a body feel good. It is very inexpensive and powerful insurance against a a host of diseases. iHerb cod liver oil is very light in flavor and also has added flavor to combat a fishy taste. This makes it easy to benefit from this nutritional powerhouse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, Great price

Reviewer3299951发表于 Jan 08, 2008

I have used other Norwegian Cod Liver oil at twice the price but ever since I have found nature's Answer it is the only one I use. Mild flavor of lemon (could be a little stronger) but excellent value for the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best source available

Reviewer3325952发表于 Nov 08, 2007

Best price ive ever found for cod liver oil, or fish bodies. cod liver oil is the best souce of omega 3s, as well as one of the only potent natural sources of vit D. Vit E has higher levels than i've found anywhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Parcel lost, iHerb do not care.

Reviewer1680445发表于 Jan 14, 2013

I have ordered a total value over US$ 70 parcel, which never arrived since October. This was my 5th parcel with Iherb. I keep writing the customer support & all they keep answering: the parcel left our warehouse, while other sites contact shipping companies and check the delivery status if there is any delay. Very dissatisfied with the approach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superb product.

Reviewer2549886发表于 Dec 09, 2007

it doesn't taste like cake, not that you should expect fish oil to taste as such. the flavor is manageable, especially knowing the health benefits. after a week of regular use the benefits like mental clarity, and muscle productions started to show.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1173006发表于 Jan 07, 2008

Good tasting and great price for this product. I like the vit. D that you get with the Cod Liver oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Get your Vitamin D

Reviewer3280081发表于 Jan 19, 2008

Just like mama says, take your Cod liver oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes pretty bland and lots of omega-3s

Reviewer2319370发表于 Jul 29, 2009

This is an excellent product. My husband, who hates anything that tastes "weird", will eat this without much complaint (if I feed it to him). I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've Tried

Reviewer1928956发表于 Apr 02, 2010

Having sampled half a dozen cod and fish oils from several companies over recent years, I believe I'll settle on this one. It's very light, has very little fishy taste, and the lemon lime flavor is better than the plain (ick) and the orangy flavored oils. I drink it right out of the bottle, then wash it down with a sip of water or juice. My 56 y/o) skin is much less flaky after starting the daily rounded teaspoonful of Nature's Answer CLO. Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value!

Reviewer3238800发表于 Mar 27, 2008

Great price for Norwegian Cod Liver Oil. Since taking it,my hair and nails seem to grow faster, my skin is softer and smoother and I have not had a cold.The lemon-lime flavoring helps it not taste so fishy.I will definitely continue to purchase this product.Thanks iHerb for offering great products at reasonable prices!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 123 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »