ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.71

¥139.60

节省: ¥48.88 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent!

Reviewer1532915发表于 Mar 27, 2012

I came across this product by accident on the web. I did research and read testimonies. Then I bought and tried it! It's all true and then some. Urinary track infection gone in 1 day. Yeast infection gone in 1 day. Colds/sniffles gone in one day. Im sold ..I've tried a lot products over the years and right now this one tops the list!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the real thing

Reviewer1788637发表于 Jul 19, 2011

I ordered this Olive Leaf Extract for a Mycoplasma bacterial infection based upon other user's recomendations, and after opening the bottle, you can tell that its a real extract, not some watered down version. Good price and quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good addition to my tincture routine!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Dec 09, 2010

I have already been taking oregano oil, which I think is excellent against colds and flu and whatever else ails you. Recently I've noticed an oregano-olive combo on the iherb shelves, so I bought this. not an unpleasant taste, and I hope it makes me even healthier! Nature's Answer is a great company - my preferred one for tinctures.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the product , and the service !

Reviewer2023245发表于 Oct 01, 2008

I used it in saline solution as a nasal spray , wonderful stuff , I highly recomend it ! Cindy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with flu and colds

Reviewer2541215发表于 Mar 01, 2013

I recently took this when a bout of flu was going around and thankfully, I did not get the flu. I'm thinking this helped.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product, and Potent

5721877217519016967发表于 Jan 21, 2016

Great tasting, and very effective. I have been recovering from an operation and my wound has had a lot of trouble, since taking this and Nature's Answer oil of oregano mixed with coconut oil it has recovered now 100% these products are a life saver. Highly recommend. I also applied it topically as well as ingesting

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs Lia Palasty

Reviewer2755828发表于 Mar 18, 2008

I have used olive leaf extract for a week now mainly for my sinus problems and I must say I feel so much better, the pressure on my sinuses as gone and no more headaches, I highly recommend it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective antiviral effects

Reviewer2024468发表于 Apr 03, 2008

Relieved the discomfort of upper respiratory congestion, sinus passages unclogged soon after I began taking one dropperful three times and day

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olive leaf

Reviewer2054010发表于 Oct 05, 2011

Tastes great. I like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always good

Reviewer2993718发表于 Oct 28, 2011

Used this for years. Hubby likes it too. Nice price here.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »