ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.30

¥138.71

节省: ¥72.41 (52 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent!

Reviewer1532915发表于 Mar 27, 2012

I came across this product by accident on the web. I did research and read testimonies. Then I bought and tried it! It's all true and then some. Urinary track infection gone in 1 day. Yeast infection gone in 1 day. Colds/sniffles gone in one day. Im sold ..I've tried a lot products over the years and right now this one tops the list!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the real thing

Reviewer1788637发表于 Jul 19, 2011

I ordered this Olive Leaf Extract for a Mycoplasma bacterial infection based upon other user's recomendations, and after opening the bottle, you can tell that its a real extract, not some watered down version. Good price and quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good addition to my tincture routine!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Dec 09, 2010

I have already been taking oregano oil, which I think is excellent against colds and flu and whatever else ails you. Recently I've noticed an oregano-olive combo on the iherb shelves, so I bought this. not an unpleasant taste, and I hope it makes me even healthier! Nature's Answer is a great company - my preferred one for tinctures.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the product , and the service !

Reviewer2023245发表于 Oct 01, 2008

I used it in saline solution as a nasal spray , wonderful stuff , I highly recomend it ! Cindy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs Lia Palasty

Reviewer2755828发表于 Mar 18, 2008

I have used olive leaf extract for a week now mainly for my sinus problems and I must say I feel so much better, the pressure on my sinuses as gone and no more headaches, I highly recommend it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with flu and colds

Reviewer2541215发表于 Mar 01, 2013

I recently took this when a bout of flu was going around and thankfully, I did not get the flu. I'm thinking this helped.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product, and Potent

5721877217519016967发表于 Jan 21, 2016

Great tasting, and very effective. I have been recovering from an operation and my wound has had a lot of trouble, since taking this and Nature's Answer oil of oregano mixed with coconut oil it has recovered now 100% these products are a life saver. Highly recommend. I also applied it topically as well as ingesting

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer1839171发表于 Jun 24, 2010

this seems to be very good. i actually don't know how much effect it has on my well being because i generally feel well mostly. however, i use it daily and like it alot.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healing

Reviewer2304805发表于 Mar 19, 2011

Our family uses this. We love it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always good

Reviewer2993718发表于 Oct 28, 2011

Used this for years. Hubby likes it too. Nice price here.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »