ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.55

¥71.86

节省: ¥25.30 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No.

Reviewer2849237发表于 Feb 27, 2015

The smell and taste was just too much. Way too strong. Family members were very vocal about how bad this smelled to them, it stunk up the room.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funny colour

5514258321247650144发表于 Sep 30, 2014

Feel a stingling taste, maybe because of the spices on it's formulation..and don't like anything dark in my mouth, specially when it's a mouth wash. No me gusta la sensación picante, pero lo peor es su color, no me gusta enjuagarme la boca con un liquido tan oscuro.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Burned my mouth

4996658651319753313发表于 Sep 27, 2014

I don't know how effective the mouthwash is, because I couldn't use it, it burned my mouth while I was rinsing with it, so I had to spit it out. I tried a few times, but I just couldn't handle it, way too strong for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

leave a strong disgusting oregano taste of mouth !

onemorechance发表于 Oct 31, 2013

.The bottle says it has cool mint flavour,but mine has oregano taste!!.It contains oregano cinnamon,clove... but I can't detect anything but oregano .I have to rinse out my mouth after using mouthwash or chew a chewing gum . If you are looking for a natural mouthwash,and love oregano taste it's ok but for me its disgustind and nauseating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong taste, covers bad breath for a short moment

Reviewer2782224发表于 Mar 02, 2013

I bought this to test whether it neutralizes bad breath. The taste is strong and oily and makes breath smell not-so-bad only for a moment (about an hour). Unfortunately, this relatively cheap product does not even come close to (usually too expensive) SB12 which keeps the sulfur-like smell away for the rest of the day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

`

Reviewer1660363发表于 Sep 16, 2012

`

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Norway

Reviewer3287487发表于 Jun 09, 2012

This is very strong, but I like it. My mouth feels fresh and clean after i've used it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:/

Reviewer2688599发表于 Jun 07, 2012

It tastes funny, and it's not very effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

spicy!!

Reviewer2477322发表于 May 10, 2012

i'm not sure if i like the cinnamon taste, very spicy and stings a bit. i think i will go back to minty mouthwash next. seems to work well otherwise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2501613发表于 Jan 30, 2012

Ok if you dont mind strong Herbal taste. Minty aftertaste but does not last a long time to keep breath fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »