ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It was ok at first..

Reviewer1265520发表于 Mar 21, 2011

then everytime i'd use it my gums would start bleeding... so i just stopped using it. Too bad too, it got really good reviews.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as good as cinnamon periowash

Reviewer1713141发表于 Nov 09, 2009

We got some cinnamon periowash it was much better tasting and fresher feeling. This stuff feels like rinsing your mouth out with concentrated tea. Very expensive.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no that great

Reviewer1601052发表于 Oct 25, 2011

It irritates my sensitive teeth. Tastes sweet.Not sure why. Will stick to my alcolhol based one.Bummer, because I was soo hoping it wold be better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2501613发表于 Jan 30, 2012

Ok if you dont mind strong Herbal taste. Minty aftertaste but does not last a long time to keep breath fresh.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

spicy!!

Reviewer2477322发表于 May 10, 2012

i'm not sure if i like the cinnamon taste, very spicy and stings a bit. i think i will go back to minty mouthwash next. seems to work well otherwise.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:/

Reviewer2688599发表于 Jun 07, 2012

It tastes funny, and it's not very effective.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Norway

Reviewer3287487发表于 Jun 09, 2012

This is very strong, but I like it. My mouth feels fresh and clean after i've used it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

`

Reviewer1660363发表于 Sep 16, 2012

`

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong taste, covers bad breath for a short moment

Reviewer2782224发表于 Mar 02, 2013

I bought this to test whether it neutralizes bad breath. The taste is strong and oily and makes breath smell not-so-bad only for a moment (about an hour). Unfortunately, this relatively cheap product does not even come close to (usually too expensive) SB12 which keeps the sulfur-like smell away for the rest of the day!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

leave a strong disgusting oregano taste of mouth !

onemorechance发表于 Oct 31, 2013

.The bottle says it has cool mint flavour,but mine has oregano taste!!.It contains oregano cinnamon,clove... but I can't detect anything but oregano .I have to rinse out my mouth after using mouthwash or chew a chewing gum . If you are looking for a natural mouthwash,and love oregano taste it's ok but for me its disgustind and nauseating.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »