ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.56

¥76.52

节省: ¥6.96 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It was ok at first..

Reviewer1265520发表于 Mar 21, 2011

then everytime i'd use it my gums would start bleeding... so i just stopped using it. Too bad too, it got really good reviews.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funny colour

5514258321247650144发表于 Sep 30, 2014

Feel a stingling taste, maybe because of the spices on it's formulation..and don't like anything dark in my mouth, specially when it's a mouth wash. No me gusta la sensación picante, pero lo peor es su color, no me gusta enjuagarme la boca con un liquido tan oscuro.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as good as cinnamon periowash

Reviewer1713141发表于 Nov 09, 2009

We got some cinnamon periowash it was much better tasting and fresher feeling. This stuff feels like rinsing your mouth out with concentrated tea. Very expensive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as good as others

Reviewer2295515发表于 Mar 19, 2008

This is a reasonably good mouthwash, and definitely a viable option for those who want to improve the health of their mouth and freshen breath. However, there are other mouthwashs which seems to be the most similar to this on the market, has a more pleasing, less complex flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No.

Reviewer2849237发表于 Feb 27, 2015

The smell and taste was just too much. Way too strong. Family members were very vocal about how bad this smelled to them, it stunk up the room.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no that great

Reviewer1601052发表于 Oct 25, 2011

It irritates my sensitive teeth. Tastes sweet.Not sure why. Will stick to my alcolhol based one.Bummer, because I was soo hoping it wold be better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2501613发表于 Jan 30, 2012

Ok if you dont mind strong Herbal taste. Minty aftertaste but does not last a long time to keep breath fresh.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

spicy!!

Reviewer2477322发表于 May 10, 2012

i'm not sure if i like the cinnamon taste, very spicy and stings a bit. i think i will go back to minty mouthwash next. seems to work well otherwise.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:/

Reviewer2688599发表于 Jun 07, 2012

It tastes funny, and it's not very effective.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Norway

Reviewer3287487发表于 Jun 09, 2012

This is very strong, but I like it. My mouth feels fresh and clean after i've used it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »