ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.74

¥167.92

节省: ¥82.18 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It´s working for men.

Reviewer2580088发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I am man, but this product work in my skin and hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5496901989723888098发表于 Feb 19, 2016

Quick delivery by I Herb. Hot flashes disappeared within a week of use. So did other meno pause struggles. As for firmer boobs, that started to appear after the use of two a day. Not realy much bigger, just firmer. I do think it is a pity they added Dim and vit. B 12. I did not wanted that. I am very skinny, so i do not need Dim. And i have no vit.B12 shortage according to recent blood tests. The amount of vit. B is huge, but hardly any of it will be absorbed by the body since it is not in a chelated form. So it will be flushed through the toilet. I wish fabrics would stop making combined products. I only wanted the pueraria mirifica. Natures Answer does use a certified one, so you can be sure it has the required natural plant hormones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does what it says

4920732639500744388发表于 Jun 14, 2016

After a month of 2 pills/day I noticed a nice breast increasment, so I will definately buy again. is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far as expected

Reviewer2544593发表于 Jan 22, 2016

Currently I have used this for a month. I believe it takes more time to do so. I am NOT TAKING it for breast enhancement but for balancing hormones. Given my weight I split the capsule since I do not need a full amount, So side effects so far. You also want to stop taking it during menses for those who are still menstruating and resume after the 8th day. I will know more when I take it longer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

please restock this item

Reviewer1755315发表于 Dec 04, 2015

this product works well for me and I turned 2 friends onto it. they can now sleep at night without soaking the pillow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works

5539759365567144293发表于 Jun 03, 2015

Tried this product and in a couple of days I could definitely see a difference in my skin and hair. It works for me and I would recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taken 2 weeks by now....

4618485219479054737发表于 Oct 22, 2015

Taken the product 2 weeks by now. Skin and hair is fine, but has some bust enhancement effect... will continue to take for longer period.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pueraria Mirifica works great!

Reviewer3140325发表于 Jun 15, 2011

I ordered Pueraria Mirifica, hoping it would help to eliminate hot flashes, ect. associated with menopause. After taking about half the bottle, I'm having only about 1/3rd as many symptoms. I'm very pleased with the product. So glad that I ordered several bottles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will keep using this product

Reviewer2161121发表于 Aug 09, 2011

Helps with menopausal problems. I have already ordered another bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Estrogenic Properties

4618342011442944455发表于 May 03, 2016

I have been using this intermittently with my menstrual cycle. Can't say i have noticed any drastic effects but my cramps were much less noticeable and my flow less heavy. Will continue to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »