ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.71

¥163.93

节省: ¥80.23 (49 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(9)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It´s working for men.

Reviewer2580088发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I am man, but this product work in my skin and hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works

5539759365567144293发表于 Jun 03, 2015

Tried this product and in a couple of days I could definitely see a difference in my skin and hair. It works for me and I would recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

please restock this item

Reviewer1755315发表于 Dec 04, 2015

this product works well for me and I turned 2 friends onto it. they can now sleep at night without soaking the pillow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far as expected

Reviewer2544593发表于 Jan 22, 2016

Currently I have used this for a month. I believe it takes more time to do so. I am NOT TAKING it for breast enhancement but for balancing hormones. Given my weight I split the capsule since I do not need a full amount, So side effects so far. You also want to stop taking it during menses for those who are still menstruating and resume after the 8th day. I will know more when I take it longer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taken 2 weeks by now....

4618485219479054737发表于 Oct 22, 2015

Taken the product 2 weeks by now. Skin and hair is fine, but has some bust enhancement effect... will continue to take for longer period.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pueraria Mirifica works great!

Reviewer3140325发表于 Jun 15, 2011

I ordered Pueraria Mirifica, hoping it would help to eliminate hot flashes, ect. associated with menopause. After taking about half the bottle, I'm having only about 1/3rd as many symptoms. I'm very pleased with the product. So glad that I ordered several bottles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will keep using this product

Reviewer2161121发表于 Aug 09, 2011

Helps with menopausal problems. I have already ordered another bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For my wife

Reviewer1604162发表于 Oct 27, 2013

She said she wants to continue to take this product for two or three months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pleasant product

5590367791074282777发表于 Oct 10, 2013

havent seen results yet, but only been on it for 2 weeks. I feel it has been working to balance the hormones however. Pleasant and easy to take soft swallowing caps. would buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tyytyväinen

Reviewer1392093发表于 May 18, 2015

Toimii täydellisesti, kiitos.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »