ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.48

¥101.00

节省: ¥49.52 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

a must have for my babies

Reviewer2057767发表于 Nov 27, 2009

this has protected my babies from colds each winter. please keep this excellent product in stock!!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok

Reviewer2317234发表于 Oct 28, 2012

I don't know much about Black Elder Berry. But my boy sick every month and I'm starting to find some product make him immunize from cold. One month after took this product. He been fine not much cold . I can't tell from this thing because he's on medicine Puff one from the doctor and This month is summer. May be next season, I will renew rating this products for reviews. Anyway,I ordered for second time total almost 5 bottles. I do hope it will working on my boy . Just hope

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet

5070144650957160046发表于 Dec 30, 2013

I hope it is really healthy. My son didn't like drinking it in water so I give it with spoon

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works on my kids!

Reviewer2492020发表于 Aug 18, 2009

This works great on viruses. My baby got hand/foot/mouth disease and this helped her to get better. I know it also works on colds and flu. I keep this on hand always now to avoid swine flu. My whole family takes elderberry to avoid viruses.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blong

Reviewer3034782发表于 Apr 21, 2010

This is perfect for the little ones. Will keep them or get them well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sambucus Black Elder Berry Extract, Kids Formula

Reviewer2739961发表于 Mar 31, 2011

My 3.5yr old daughter loves taking this, & when she does i will also have my adults' formula. The echyneasia helps to boost her immunity and keeps the flu bug at bay!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2761270发表于 Mar 04, 2012

great taste and think helps the immune of my kids

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice product

Reviewer1137242发表于 Nov 16, 2010

satisfied with the product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no colds yet

4835470650768886463发表于 Jul 10, 2016

I think helps but my kid doesn't like the taste its a lill strong

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Normal

astukss发表于 Apr 07, 2012

Some kind of special effect was not, but I think it is really useful in order to strengthen the body, and repeat for sure.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »