ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.18

¥83.73

节省: ¥38.55 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The BEST!

Reviewer3071228发表于 Nov 02, 2009

Being a vegetarian, it's very difficult to find vitamins or supplements without gelatin. These capsules are completely vegan and they work! I used to have trouble falling asleep at night and also suffered from Restless Leg Syndrome. Now I take one capsule as I get into bed and I fall asleep with no problem. I like to say that valerian doesn't make you sleep, it LET's you sleep. I'm now rested in the morning and no longer suffer from RLS. When I ran out of my valerian recently, the RLS returned, so I now make sure I've got a back-up supply on hand. I highly recommend this to anyone who struggles with sleeping at night or simply needs something to relax them a bit during the day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

Reviewer1243638发表于 Jan 07, 2009

most herbal solutions seem to be rip-offs to me. this stuff actually works. it's more of a muscle relaxer than a sure-fire sleep inducer, but take 2 and you will definitely feel the loose/lax muscle feeling in about 1 hour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great sleep

Reviewer1458989发表于 Aug 06, 2009

This product really help relax me and drift off to sleep with no side effects or morning drowniness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helpful for good nights sleep

Reviewer2247325发表于 Dec 11, 2007

I use this product to help with a restful sleep. I have also used in combination with passionflower for severe anxiety.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for sleepless nights.

RhondiLynne发表于 Dec 21, 2007

I have alot of trouble sleeping and have to rotate different products and herbs, because my body becomes adjusted to them, and then they dont work as well. Taking the Valerian helps me to get a good nights sleep.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well

Reviewer1754974发表于 May 23, 2009

Even if the bottle is really cheap, and it's only one capsule per dose, which gives 90 doses, it gives me a really good night of sleep each night. Amazing price amazing effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great sleep aid

Reviewer3311750发表于 Feb 28, 2010

sometimes i take 2 & they really help me fall asleep & stay asleep

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This one isn't stinky!

Reviewer2549946发表于 Mar 30, 2010

Usually Valerian stinks, but this one is not as smelly, and will definately help you sleep.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST

Reviewer1243341发表于 May 18, 2010

You know this is one of the top brands because everytime I try to reorder iHerb is always out. Still love it and iHerb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good valerian at good price

Reviewer2545337发表于 Jul 08, 2010

This valerian works well, more so than other brands that cost more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »