ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.47

¥117.32

节省: ¥53.86 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

love hate

Reviewer1036521发表于 Apr 28, 2016

Love the formula, hate the fact the drops will not come out easily. Very frustrating dropper. Will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Practical

5650561453199921308发表于 Apr 10, 2016

It is very nice and practical. I have it with foods and the flavor is not that overpowering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4833056302858144192发表于 Apr 07, 2016

easy to intake vit. D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D-3 Vitamin Drops 4000IU

5221834698214858341发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Could not find a previous supplier I ordered my vitamins from and chose to buy these from iherb which I thought were a reasonable price but I got the shock of my life when I was asked to pay both VAT and Custom Duty by DHLon delivery. Advice is if you are in the UK do not order this product as it will cost you double what you think.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5+

4748915271409748895发表于 Mar 27, 2016

After starting using it, I have more energy. It is said that you could sew the difference after 6 mont but I feel it allready.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality, easy use

5635673214581153676发表于 Feb 18, 2016

The vitamin D-3 drops are easy to use and of good quality. Pricing and shipping by Iherb was excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D-3

4875278073496497107发表于 Dec 23, 2015

Very disappointing. The first bottle had leaked, so was only half full. The next, is so slow with the drops coming out, it is killing our shoulders, holding it up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you!

4665916711671941784发表于 Dec 04, 2015

This is very good vitamine! In nordic countrys you must use 4-5 drops, per day to feel good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a joke

Reviewer3177707发表于 Nov 18, 2015

It just does not work.. how has this product got so many good reviews??? Cannot get the drops out of the stopper. Will never buy this again. Rubbish.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality product

5402952903232854546发表于 Nov 08, 2015

Easy to take and the natural taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 150 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »