ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥60.43

¥93.00

节省: ¥32.57 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Finally Something Works for PMS

Reviewer1326044发表于 Feb 24, 2010

I have used this for the last two months and it is by far the best of anything I have tried. I have had severe PMS/PMDD for over 38 years and finally found Vitex. btw, the pill form did not work. This extract works within about 3 minutes for pelvic pain and the associated bad mood. I wish I had found this 38 years ago, I have about 7 days a month of my life back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better absorbtion than tablets

Reviewer2100245发表于 Feb 16, 2010

Nature's Answer carries quality products. I especially like their alcohol free tinctures and find that a liquid herb usually has better absorbtion than a tablet....pms symptons virtually gone :) Great service as usual from iherb! cheers!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hot flash relief

Reviewer2809906发表于 Feb 23, 2010

Vitex has really helped me with my hot flashes and it helped with the moods often associated with hot flashes. I feel more positive. If I do get a hot flash, it is much lighter and over faster so Nature's Answer, Vitex Berry has been a wonderful product for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Got my BFP!!!

Reviewer2213318发表于 Oct 31, 2011

I have been trying to concieve for 6 months, and nothing was happening. Ive never been diagnosed with PCOS, but i suspect that I just wasnt ovulating. I took one dropperful every morning for 2 cycles, and I just got a postive pregnancy test! It doesnt taste bad, and i like the pure extract with no alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for PMS!!!

Reviewer3278817发表于 Aug 11, 2013

This product has helped me immensely with my PMS!!! I used to get very moody and have frequent mood swings before my periods, I got feelings of rage, despair and cried a lot. I also got very bad menstrual cramps and sore and swollen breasts. I have taken this product now for a couple of months and all of my mood swings have disappeared!!! I can't believe it!!! I wish I had known about this sooner! I have also had no more menstrual cramps. I absolutely recommend this to everyone who has these types of problems. I start taking the extract 2 weeks before my period starts. Take half a dropper 3 times a day, then stop taking it once my period starts. Then start again 2 weeks before my period starts again. This works great!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for balancing hormones, taken with Saw Palmetto & Sarsparilla

Reviewer2841114发表于 Dec 16, 2009

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer1974525发表于 Dec 11, 2009

I've been using it for a month and I can see improvement already. PMS symptoms much less severe this go-round.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth a Try!

4836382268951955491发表于 Sep 10, 2012

Unfortunately, this product did not help me to gain my menstrual cycles back. However, it's reasonably priced, good tasting and, I did not have any side effects from using it for 9 months (hence the 4-star rating). It's definitely worth trying if you're currently having irregular or absent periods. What's the worst you have to lose!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best vitex extract ever

PurplePegasus发表于 Dec 07, 2011

It works fast, and I can put this directly under my tongue since it has no alcohol. It's not bitter, it tastes sweet & pleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works on hormonal acne

Reviewer2812719发表于 Feb 05, 2011

This product has worked to control hormonal adult acne on my chin, since taking it I have had clear skin (2 months) and do not break out when I have my period (which would happen). I have had to take the pill to control acne (and may still get some) and because this product controls break outs, now would not have to. This is a great alternative that works and would recommend something to try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »