ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.85

¥132.12

节省: ¥46.26 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Willow

Reviewer1350000发表于 Sep 18, 2008

This has not had any side effects and is most effective for regular headaches and pains.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works!

5570243647649433749发表于 Dec 08, 2012

I can't imagine taking a Bayer chemical, after using organic White Willow bark.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Aspirin Replacement

FrankTackett发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Have bee using these instead of aspirin, (store bought synthetics). Works better and has no side effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Takes time but works

Reviewer1533331发表于 Nov 04, 2011

In an effort to detox, I am trying to avoid OTC medicines as much as is reasonably possible. After long runs or workouts, I get sore muscles and VERY sore IT bands. Keeping to my resolve to avoid medicines (unless I was really sick or something), I decided to try white willow bark as an aspirin substitute. Folks, it WORKS. Now, for the muscle pain I get, it took two doses about 4 hours apart, but an hour after the second dose I could feel a difference. Before my detox efforts, I was a frequent user of BC powder, and I have to say WW Bark is as effective, just not as quick.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer1600024发表于 Apr 04, 2011

This is a great pain reliever; works well for all types of pain. This is also a great company with respect to how they harvest and process the herbs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Answer, White Willow Bark Extract, 60 Veggie Caps

Reviewer3359762发表于 Oct 16, 2011

Good value, however, for my myofascial muscle pain syndrome relief was not enough to warrant using again. It may provide more pain relief for other conditions though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't notice any effect.

Reviewer2878569发表于 Jan 26, 2014

For me this was money out the window. It didn't give any pain relief effect at all. Don't know if I used it for to short a period, or if it just didn't 'bite', but after about a week I gave it up...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Many uses, good formulation

Reviewer1617001发表于 Aug 25, 2016

It is commonly known that the active ingredient in aspirin is extracted from white willow bark. Why not just use the white willow bark extract without all the unknown and unwanted ingredients in aspirin? I like the way that Nature's Answer gives you the best of both by including the whole extract along with a standardized portion of the ingredients known to be effective. I also like that it comes in vegetable capsules. Recently I was stung by a bee in my big toe, and half of my foot was very red, swollen, and painful. I researched online and found a suggestion to use crushed aspirin to help with the reaction. So I simply opened one of the capsules, wet my foot, and sprinkled the white willow bark extract powder from the capsule onto my foot. That wasn't really enough water to dissolve the powder, so I put my foot in a small tub and added more water and soaked my foot in it for a while. It helped relieve the pain and reduce the swelling. It will take me a while to use up the whole bottle, as I only use supplements for pain occasionally, but when I come close to running out, I will order this same brand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Instead of Aspirin

Reviewer1316551发表于 Nov 16, 2008

I use this in place of aspirin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

product review

Reviewer2430213发表于 Feb 23, 2009

My son loves it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品