ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product.

WrensNest发表于 Jun 05, 2009

I am post menopausal and this wild yam helps me stay sane. 14 days on. 14 days off. (Every third day I switch--if that makes sense) Tried to go off and was bad idea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

STOPS HOT FLASHES!

Reviewer1792367发表于 Jul 20, 2009

I HAVE BEEN TAKING THESE SUPPLEMENTS FOR 6 MONTHS AND THEY HAVE STOPPED MY HOT FLASHES. I DO TAKE MORE THAN 1 A DAY AS NOTED ON THE LABEL. I TAKE 2 IN THE AM AND 2 IN THE AFTERNOON. I FEEL I REALLY NEED THE EXTRA "HELP" THESE SUPPLEMENTS GIVE ME.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A *Five Star* Product!

Reviewer3075203发表于 Aug 05, 2008

It's hard to find a good Wild Yam Extract product out there, after searching literally days, I found iherb! So far, I am liking this product, it does what it claims. Thank you iherb, for offering it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works perfectly

Reviewer2438396发表于 Feb 08, 2011

Control high levels of estrogen in the body. Smooths skin perfectly awakened youth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product. Fast shipping

Reviewer1482371发表于 Mar 24, 2011

1 pill a day and I am sure it helped regulate my cycle and my body. I also have ovarian cysts. Iherb as always shipped this product the next day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naures Answer Wild Yam Root-veggie caps

Reviewer2701582发表于 Dec 06, 2007

this is an excellent product for hormone therapy. This product beats any pharmaceutical!! Also thanks for the veggie caps

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hot flashes!

Reviewer1273015发表于 May 02, 2011

These capsules really worked for my hot flashes. Went from a few an hour to gone within 2 weeks. Another plus is that I can take them with or without food and they never make me sick to my stomach. Excellent price too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wild Yam Root Extract

Reviewer2878294发表于 Jan 27, 2010

Great product..helped reduce my hot flashes..use along with evening primrose oil and vitamin E..it really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow wild yam!

Reviewer2596135发表于 Aug 11, 2011

I have been taking this product for 3 weeks and the hot flashes are less severe, the night sweats have really diminished. But I am also using the wild yam creme so I am not sure which is responsible for the improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer1253501发表于 Jan 04, 2009

helps my daughter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »