ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥370.93

¥572.21

节省: ¥201.29 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

KSA

4928105035383487154发表于 Apr 09, 2016

ممتاز وطعم رائع

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

70% satisfied

5369159660140151995发表于 Mar 22, 2016

I would say not a perfect chocolate flavour but not that bad(I like the taste of muscle milk light choice protein powder if you know) The taste is a bit salty (I mix with water) but comparing with ingredient and calories from others companies recommend this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super good!

5441073927593118248发表于 Mar 01, 2016

super good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

5332443637110969803发表于 Feb 19, 2016

One of the best whey protein .. Taste, Multi vitamins and minerals ..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good deal!

4783132678704439952发表于 Dec 07, 2015

this is a pretty good protein and good on its own or- my favorite- mixed with things for variety! I like to mix with ice coffee for a mocha. Or mix with sugar free peanut butter for a guilt free delicious treat. If i want it less sweet, I'll put in 3/4 chocolate, and then 1/4 plain isopure. Some users have noted it doesn't seem to dissolve entirely and has a bit of grit. The grit is very fine, finer than sugar granules and not bad. You do need to stir or shake frequently as the drink settles- but honestly I've had that with every protein brand I've ever tried. I don't think its a deterrent and for the value, my isopure has lasted longer than most other proteins i've tried. I definitely need to try more flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does not dissolve that well

5256919265510052078发表于 Nov 25, 2015

i don't like the taste of this product and it does not dissolve that well. even after a few minutes, you will still feel like drinking something with sand in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ISOPURE Chocolate a bit like oreo

5018759217524759315发表于 Nov 28, 2014

the taste needs a little getting used to,bacause it's kinda salty but that's because of the dutch chocolate. if i have to describe the taste i would say it's that of the oreo biscuit without the filling after you chew it for a slightly long time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excelente

Reviewer3219633发表于 Aug 14, 2013

excelente

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best whey, Quickly delivered

5648809292945827317发表于 Aug 06, 2013

This is my 3rd isopure. Best taste of all I've tryed. Iherb delivered it in 2 weeks with the best price. Just Loved!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excelente

5093914047273681802发表于 Jul 03, 2013

produto excelente

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »