ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nature's Best, Iso Pure, Perfect, Zero Carb Isopure, Banana Cream, 3 lb (1361 g)

Reviewer1044052发表于 Mar 04, 2012

Excellent product! Excellent delivery! however the taste of chocolate is best..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfaction

4736740128422868631发表于 Jul 23, 2013

ótimo vendedor, recomendo a todos.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

4686040248742843295发表于 Jan 06, 2014

I just received last saturday. I didn't taste yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whey better than the rest

5440251300525106644发表于 Jan 02, 2016

Isopure is my favourite whey. The banana cream flavour is delicious and great in smoothies as well as used in my high protein muffins as a flour substitute.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome.

4618975690867210612发表于 May 03, 2016

Real easy on the stomach, and tastes great with water or milk. I can't go back to generic brands after experiencing the growth of this formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best protein

Reviewer2003032发表于 May 27, 2009

Finally I have found a product that tastes very good but gives me 50g of the highest protein and branch chain amino acids you can find.It mixes so easily with Jarrows L-glutamine in water, this is the purest product on the market.Also beats GNC's price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

Reviewer2682368发表于 Mar 28, 2012

the double scoop serving suggestion on the instructions is sickly sweet, so i only ever use one scoop per serving. i use it either as a milk shake added to cereal like weetabix , in yoghurt with cereal is best as the yoghurt takes away some of the sweetness. vanilla is better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bit confused

5377071309470515906发表于 Dec 01, 2014

Ater opening the yellow lid there is a paper seal which was 10% opened..... Was confused whether to use this product or not ? Hope I got the right thing for which I paid....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品