ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.15

¥69.22

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Abolutely amazing!

Reviewer2687661发表于 Sep 19, 2012

I don't usually write reviews mainly because I use a lot o supplements and I'm never sure what is working. I am really sure about this product. I had a deep scar on my leg due to an untreated infection I got in Thailand, after a few weeks of treatment, it is hardly noticeable - amazing, I really can't believe it. I have also started using it on my neck and on my frown lines - with good results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great E-oil

5103166398116292939发表于 May 27, 2012

I use this oil on my skin.. It really helped me to remove scars after acne in combination with coconut oil, jojoba oil... Smells nice, it's cheap product, you can eat it..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is awesome

Reviewer2500913发表于 Jan 18, 2012

This is a great oil to use under your eye for dark circles & for your skin and hair

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5389437767036783875发表于 Feb 24, 2016

I use this oil on my skin.. It really helped me to remove scars after acne in combination with coconut oil, jojoba oil... Smells nice, it's cheap product, you can eat it..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality Product

Reviewer3273127发表于 Sep 13, 2011

My wife uses it and loves it. She says it the best vitamin E oil she's ever tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer1191518发表于 Sep 01, 2011

My kids hate to swallow all those caplets they shall take everyday but have nothing against few drops of this liquid gold. I make handmade cosmetics and this product suites my needs very well too. So this liquid vitamin E is the best for all of us.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for making scars lighter and if you have strech marks from being pregnant.

5456743166496914362发表于 Dec 18, 2013

I love Nature's Bounty Vitamin E oil. It really works if you use it every day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST OIL EVER

5536595171908109527发表于 Jan 07, 2014

This is one of those essential items anyone should have in their cabinet, Works for everything! Especially for burns, just keep the burn spot soaked in the oil during the first 24 hours, and voila! it is gone

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tip-Top

5472937910196959653发表于 Oct 15, 2014

Cette huile vitamine E permet d'éviter que les mélanges d'huiles ne rancissent!!!! Elle est donc nécessaire dans la routine produits capillaires d'une nappy qui se respecte et aime ses cheveux!!!!!!!!!!!! Elle coute un peu cher, mais ça vaut le coup!!!!!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin E oil

4685865725502134168发表于 May 16, 2016

The oil is very nice and soft. It has a nice smell also and can be taken orally. Used it for my skin for 2 weeks now and there bin a lot of change. I use it for my face because I have acne. There is less acne on my face now

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »