ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Salicylic Acid

Reviewer3288263发表于 Apr 12, 2010

Salicylic Acid can permeate deeply into the skin to control the redundant sebum secretion, so it can prevent but can not heal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth a try

Reviewer2751067发表于 Nov 13, 2010

I think the product works. It dries the pimple, but you have to use it at least twice a day to get results. One bad side is that it leaves the whole skin area dry and salty.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works !

Reviewer2530419发表于 Sep 08, 2010

This product really works without the at-first-expected dryness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective spot treatment

Reviewer1666964发表于 Nov 10, 2011

I use this to treat occasional pimples and I find it very effective. It helps a pimple to either come to a head overnight, or to dry it in a couple of days. It does make the treated area to flake though, but still, it's a lot less aggressive than some other spot treatments I've used. Also, it never leaves a scar, probably because the ingredients are not so harsh. Haven't used it on blackheads, so I can't give an opinion on that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2545542发表于 Aug 14, 2012

Don't dry the skin, which is good. I have noticed that even blackheads are fading

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I haven't used

5702992537247168802发表于 Aug 07, 2013

I haven't used

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well

Reviewer1311060发表于 Nov 24, 2010

It works better than any other product I've tried and doesn't irritate my skin.After recovery I will keep using as a prevention once a day

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2376549发表于 May 16, 2010

The results are a clearer complexion.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great line of products!

Reviewer2135152发表于 Oct 29, 2009

It works better than any other product I've tried and doesn't irritate my skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer2683170发表于 May 31, 2011

Cleared up my skin REALLY quickly. Goes on easily; not sticky. Lasts ages as you only need a tiny amount. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Would definitely use it again. Wish I'd had it when i was 15!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »