ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.28

¥62.66

节省: ¥10.39 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

product

5061101725751148813发表于 Oct 17, 2013

alright

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very drying

4926830408567461243发表于 May 05, 2014

Will Not buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No desenreda

laurapeco发表于 Nov 01, 2014

En un acondicionador busco que me deje el pelo suave y que me facilite el desenredado. Pues bien, con este no lo he conseguido. No deja el pelo suave (aunque tampoco áspero) y no me facilita el desenrredado. Tampoco he notado nada por a su contenido en biotina, ni se me cae menos el pelo ni me crece más rápido. Además el olor es mentolado (aunque no permanece el pelo) y deja una sensación fría en el cuero cabelludo que no me gusta. No lo volveré a comprar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trop léger, odeur de menthe

5454413597348192360发表于 Dec 03, 2014

J'ai des cheveux bouclés frisés et cet après-shampoing est trop léger pour que je sente un quelconque effet. L'odeur de menthe/tea tree est très très forte, elle n'est pas très agréable. Démêle très peu.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels and smells so so

4839923227984656268发表于 Nov 05, 2016

Just an average product. Do not quite like the smell. *update - I hate the smell.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too good

5128835527538874275发表于 Sep 30, 2016

I used this conditioner only in co-washing so I don't know how it will work as a regular conditioner. It cleaned my hair pretty good but I didn't like the cooling sensation it gave and as a conditioner it was pretty average. Didn't make my hair any smoother or easier to brush, instead it made my scalp a little itchy if I didn't rinse it off super carefully. Won't be buying it again, even though the bottle is big and prize is very affordable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not moisturising enough for dry hair

4644292921008663747发表于 Nov 21, 2016

I really wanted to love this, but found it left my hair really dry and stiff. I do have quite dry and coarse hair though, so it may be more suited to those with oilier hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Average results

Reviewer3094831发表于 Apr 22, 2010

I saw a lot more hair fall after using this product. Also, it isnt a great conditioner for thicker curly hair

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品