ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Beautiful scent

Reviewer2570739发表于 Aug 08, 2011

This is a lovely unisex scent. I ordered this for my husband but its such a nice smell compared to his other deodorants. Comforting. Great for work shirts and he loves that it works so well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite deodorant

5637967644593501658发表于 Jul 04, 2013

This is my all time favorite deodorant,so much so that I order it direct from the States (I live in NZ). It has for me, the perfect balance of natural fragrances and I love that it comes as a roll on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top of the line for health conscious people who don't want to stink!

Reviewer3301558发表于 Oct 31, 2013

For those of you like me, health conscious and like to smell good for the entire day, the roll-on Autumn Breeze deodorant is the end of the line. I've been using this for 2 (two) years and will continue to use it for as long as it is being sold. It doesn't have aluminum or anything unnatural or harmful in it like the major brands, yet it keeps me smelling good (no B.O. smell seeps through like many other "natural" brands I've tried) for at least 12 hours. This scent in particular is my favorite, it really smells like autumn breeze which is as pleasant as it sounds; all the other scents are nice too, but the anti-deodorant mixture they use works perfectly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

5269260609796126788发表于 Nov 09, 2013

100% great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

4684046832287876015发表于 Dec 12, 2013

The best I have tried so far. Love the smell, great protection, no stains on dark clothes. Perfect for hot Australian summer. Am going to order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite deodorant!

5172636253617443133发表于 Mar 06, 2014

I've tried crystals and after being allergic to a body crystal product I'm wary of trying anything that has a mineral salt base. Although it could be more natural like some other deodorants I don't like the sticks, they pick up bits of fabric and dirt, I love rolls ons and this is my favourite of the Nature's Gate collection! Summer is fantastic for exercising and Winter is also lovely but Autumn is my very favourite, and coincidentally favourite season. I highly recommend this, I've used about 3 of these so far!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bonne odeur

4772162902834555421发表于 Apr 03, 2014

Sent très bon et est très efficace.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

surprised me

Reviewer3315792发表于 Aug 12, 2010

Never a fan of sticky roll-ons, I reluctantly tried this one after finding that a few of the Nature's Gate sticks did not work well enough. Determined to stay natural and away from anti-perspirants, I gave this one a shot. It is working much better than the sticks, and the scent is not as manly as I first thought. More of a clean, fresh smell. I LIKE IT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product pic is misleading. A bit spicy smell

Reviewer2994189发表于 May 12, 2011

First off, the product picture is misleading, this is the roll-on version and not the stick (not really what I wanted, but ok). It goes on wet. The smell is a bit too "male" for me so I probably won't get it again, but may try a different scent of this brand. Works ok for a natural deodorant, which is, better than nothing but not as good as the toxic commercial ones of course. I will use up the one I have though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so so

Reviewer1372306发表于 Aug 10, 2011

so so

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品