ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.38

¥52.72

节省: ¥12.33 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works great!

Reviewer2879929发表于 Feb 10, 2010

The soap itself smells and works great. However, the dispenser needs some adjusting. I bought 2 of these and the problem exists on both. The issue with the dispenser is only minor. I guess it's the product on the inside that matters and it works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturs Gate Organics Herbal Blend Liquid soap

Reviewer1434920发表于 Apr 16, 2011

really pleasant smell and foams nicely for my kids to use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only hand soap we use

Reviewer2313023发表于 Jun 12, 2011

I have 4 sinks in my home and this sits at every one of them! Slight citrus note with a top note of chocolate. Not over powering. Leaves hands soft and never feeling dry!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing special

Reviewer3020367发表于 Nov 09, 2011

nothing special

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!

Reviewer3154855发表于 May 26, 2011

Super

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful soap, dispenser temperamental. amazing smell, especially for holidays

Reviewer2994189发表于 Jul 01, 2013

The soap itself is great, smells really good, a nice holiday fragrance also, and is thick; but I had a lot of trouble getting the dispenser to open when received, although it did eventually open. I like to put this in the bathrooms for guests.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

5473609563760669864发表于 Oct 03, 2014

Smells divine and a little goes a long way. Good value for money. Will definitely be purchasing again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

we all love it

4857293255267386208发表于 Jan 29, 2015

:) love the smell. the feel on the skin, the brand ( cuz is cruelty-free and vegan) is a pro and a re re re buy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品