ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.13

¥62.48

节省: ¥10.36 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Does not rinse well

Reviewer2641628发表于 Mar 03, 2011

I found this really heavy. I loved the smell, but it really left my hair dull.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

weigh down my hair

Reviewer1848521发表于 Apr 05, 2012

While it de-tangled my hair very well, it also weigh my hair down badly. It made my fine straight hair look so flat & sad.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eh.. a little disappointed

Reviewer1638561发表于 Feb 14, 2013

I thought this product is more herbal than normal conditioners but in fact it smells more strongly of chemicals. There is also no superiority of its softening effect on my hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

匂いも潤いもダメ

tubuanbar发表于 Jul 03, 2013

匂いがすごいです。けっこう次の日も残ります。 ダメージヘアの私には潤いも足りません。早く使い切りたいけど、量が多すぎ(笑)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't really say it's a bad conditioner...

Zihuana发表于 Nov 13, 2013

…but the smell was so horrible I just couldn't get over it, I couldn't even have it around the bathroom. Very strong and overpowering "old" smell. I actually was supposed to order the Henna Conditioner, which is my absolute favorite!! I ordered this by accident. Really made me appreciate the Henna-version even more :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong herbal small & doesn't condition the hair at all.

4677616016077121536发表于 Jul 11, 2014

Strong herbal small & doesn't condition the hair at all. But it's a big bottle though.. I wouldn't buy it cos it's big, I want it to work. Will not buy this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moyen

5577806361848239456发表于 Aug 16, 2014

L'odeur est extrêmement forte et reste sur les cheveux, cela ne m'a pas posé problème mais pourrait en déranger plus d'un. Je n'ai pas l'impression que ce produit hydrate réellement mes cheveux, en revanche il peut avoir tendance à les graisser.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells very strong

5346513215200600758发表于 Oct 02, 2016

I'm not very impressed with this product. I bought it because it was cruelty free and herbal, but the smell is completely synthetic and fake like a cheap perfume. It doesn't offer a lot of slip for my hair, it left my hair limp and that horrid smell stayed for days. I won't be purchasing this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great but smell is overpoweringly musky

Reviewer2043540发表于 Feb 23, 2009

This conditioner works beautifully, but the smell is so strong - I don't think I'll be able to use it without mixing it with a less musky conditioner

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品