ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.91

¥49.71

节省: ¥14.80 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

has SLS in it!!

Reviewer1427486发表于 May 23, 2011

my mistake - i should have read the ingredients slower. i only saw that it didn't have parabens in it and assumed it wouldn't have sodium laurel sulfates in it. although it doesn't dry out my hands, i won't buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product

Reviewer2566378发表于 Jun 26, 2008

This product is wonderful. It leaves your hands feeling clean smooth. It does not leave your hands feeling dry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hand soap

Reviewer3335344发表于 Oct 26, 2008

very moisturizing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer1025457发表于 Aug 07, 2009

Good stuff. Nice and thick and moisturizing. I put it in my foam container and diluted a bit to conserve -- works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the soap

Reviewer3321010发表于 Nov 05, 2008

it smells nice but not overpowering and doesnt dry my hands out too much which is important. i have very dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soapy

Reviewer2263816发表于 Aug 29, 2010

There is no smell to this, which I like. It's soap!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muy hidratante

5572838468344971611发表于 Apr 03, 2014

me encanta su olor y deja las manos muy bien

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tres bien si vous n'avez pas de probleme avec le phenoxyethanol

Lyllow发表于 Jul 16, 2014

j'aime l'odeur. Lave bien. Rien a reprocher

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great little hand soap!

5250129146369504341发表于 Apr 23, 2015

I was looking for a basic moisturizing soap with good ingredients, and this fits the bill! The scent is pleasant and refreshing, and also doesn't linger on your hands for too long or smell too perfumy. I would buy it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2388433发表于 Sep 18, 2011

like the smell and texture of this soap

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »