ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.64

¥56.67

节省: ¥17.04 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for your Teeth and Gums

Reviewer1120227发表于 Aug 19, 2009

This tooth paste is great for your teeth and gums. It also leaves a nice refreshness in your mouth. If you want to stay away from the over the counter tooth pastes that contain harmful ingredients and help keep your teeth and gums safe as well as helping to whiten your teeth, then I would say give this product a try.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this toothpaste

Reviewer1562986发表于 Nov 06, 2014

Have been using several varieties of Nature's Gate toothpaste for about 6 months now and really like them. My teeth are sensitive, and I used to use Sensodyne because it worked well to calm the sensitivity, but wanted to find something that didn't contain flouride, sulfates, sweeteners, etc. This is the first natural toothpaste I've tried that works to keep my teeth from being sensitive. I am impressed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nor good nor bad

Reviewer2459651发表于 Jul 19, 2012

Haven't noticed any spectacular changes of my teeth color, but not aching or hurt as i do have sensitive teeth.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Became my favorite toothpaste

RimaLand发表于 Feb 19, 2014

The plus is that it's Whitening Gel without any harm ingredients. Good amount of refreshing taste, not too much and not too small. Perfect, will buy again and again. Got my package today with the second one. Стала самой любимой пастой, после многих опробованных. Хорошее соотношение освежающиюшего вкуса, не слишком ядрёный и не слишком слабый. Буду брать еще и еще, сегодня получила посылку со вторым тюбиком.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Good Toothpaste

Reviewer1193966发表于 May 13, 2008

I really like this stuff! NO FLORIDE!, cleans great, mild taste, and yes, it does whiten the teeth nicely without chemicals!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

toothpaste

Reviewer2855891发表于 Jun 21, 2011

This toothpaste does help keep my teeth white

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this toothpaste! Cleans very well!

tkensei发表于 Jun 06, 2015

I am now only buying this brand of toothpaste. Works very well and leaves my teeth clean and smooth, unlike other natural toothpastes. I usually buy the non-mint flavours since they say not to use mint toothpaste with homeopathy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer2490036发表于 Nov 17, 2009

Nice toothpaste, mild minty flavor, foams up easily but not too much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My First Herbal Toothpaste

Reviewer2251071发表于 May 03, 2010

This is quite a thick natural herbal toothpaste that brushes through very well and leaves a pleasant refreshing taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2915199发表于 Mar 11, 2015

eelimäinen mukava koostumus. Pesutulos hyvä.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »