ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.26

¥53.27

节省: ¥16.01 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

Reviewer1947628发表于 Dec 28, 2015

My main requirements are: fluoride free and SLS free; pleasing taste, and a good lather. This product measures up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product, but...

Reviewer1521648发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Good for whitening and cleaning because it contains silica. Strong mint taste (kids probably wouldn't like it). What I don't like is how hard it is to squeeze out of tube....very thick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this toothpaste! Cleans very well!

5033594838694084837发表于 Jun 06, 2015

I am now only buying this brand of toothpaste. Works very well and leaves my teeth clean and smooth, unlike other natural toothpastes. I usually buy the non-mint flavours since they say not to use mint toothpaste with homeopathy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not for me

myreviews发表于 Apr 16, 2015

Too potent.. l do like the toothpaste but it made my teeth even more sensitive that they already are, so l couldn't use it further.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love it

5626039858267157626发表于 Apr 11, 2015

Calms down the gum around my wisdom teeth, tastes wonderful, cleans well and whitens just a little, little bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2915199发表于 Mar 11, 2015

eelimäinen mukava koostumus. Pesutulos hyvä.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nature's gate natural toothpaste

5460657659898881285发表于 Feb 20, 2015

great product ,no flouride have been using for many years

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok..

Reviewer1000639发表于 Feb 17, 2015

Didnt notice the whitening effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

toothpaste

5414366186625854302发表于 Jan 05, 2015

Nice toothpaste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this toothpaste

Reviewer1562986发表于 Nov 06, 2014

Have been using several varieties of Nature's Gate toothpaste for about 6 months now and really like them. My teeth are sensitive, and I used to use Sensodyne because it worked well to calm the sensitivity, but wanted to find something that didn't contain flouride, sulfates, sweeteners, etc. This is the first natural toothpaste I've tried that works to keep my teeth from being sensitive. I am impressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »