ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.36

¥51.99

节省: ¥15.63 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Smell not natural

5052642442615890451发表于 Mar 23, 2015

I'm addicted to aroma, especially Patchouli. This mix of aroma turns out smells like orange and PLASTIC, and can't smell any REAL Patchouli. If you tried Patchouli product from France - you know what I mean. For example, nice aroma products (esp candles) from Aroma Naturals is genuine to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD!

4857293255267386208发表于 Dec 04, 2014

Smell super, goes a long way, natural n VEGAN!! And of course Nature's Gate Not TASTE ON ANIMALS , therefore i m a fan of their super products!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quelle odeur

5536006187890323257发表于 Jul 15, 2014

Odeur très sympa et il faut très peu de produit donc très économique.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2024424发表于 May 18, 2014

This was ok, did the job but I didn't like the smell that much. It reminded me of Old spice, or mold... Mabe I will try another scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muy natural

4805315465797471731发表于 Jun 22, 2013

sensacion de campo en el cuerpo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell

Reviewer1392268发表于 Sep 13, 2012

I love this soap. It doesn't dry my hands out and the smell is wonderful

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

5048121081922541980发表于 Sep 11, 2012

nice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2779632发表于 Sep 09, 2012

I cant give 5 stars because in my opinion the smell wasnt the best. After all, I liked it! But will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

Reviewer1727795发表于 Aug 15, 2012

Very nice organic soap with a great fragrance! We also used it in the whirlpool tub - it made great bubbles. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great, but not for the kitchen..

Reviewer3137441发表于 Jul 11, 2012

This smells great, but don't try to use in the kitchen, the smell won't mix well with food. As a bathroom soap it is quite nice. The smell doesn't linger too long, which is what I wanted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »