ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.51

¥83.03

节省: ¥36.52 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Careful with that!

4789896435278196326发表于 Jul 02, 2014

I bought this product because of the positive reviews; I started taking it, and realized that my period decreased from 25-27 days to 15 days, which made me scared and so I stopped using the product. Seeking better about, I found several articles stating that organic iodine (as kelp), are dangerous to health and may cause breast cancer and destroy the thyroid; is only recommended inorganic iodine as Lugol. I'll throw out the product, it is better to lose some money than lose health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Icelandic Kelp

Reviewer3081287发表于 Aug 23, 2011

This product helps my thyroid as a result my energy level has increased.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best value kelp

5292330844061736207发表于 Mar 04, 2014

If you have uterine fibroid, myoma, or tumor, kelp will help get rid of them. I had uterine myoma and opt for non surgery removal. After a lot of research, i know i am lacking iodine in my diet. A couple of months after taking kelp religiously, they're gone! So happy :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

* * *

Reviewer1868646发表于 Mar 30, 2011

It keeps me warm but also makes me sweat more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kelp

5371055619039237780发表于 Dec 09, 2013

Kelp I take for over 20 years as it is very good for the hair and your wellbeing

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Iodine

Reviewer1877965发表于 Mar 24, 2012

I like kelp more then щнрук iodine tablets. Better to take in with or before meal, otherway you'll feel sea (kelp) aftertaste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1314033发表于 Feb 07, 2012

Sooo big bottle and so low price! It's good for big family)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

on my way to a healthy eating pattern .....

OrganicGirl发表于 May 23, 2013

The biggest side effect of my medication is nausea. I'm never hungry and have to force myself to eat. I've read Kelp can make you hungry. That would be great for me so I ordered Nature's Life Kelp. I have to take at least 2 tablets a day. Hopefully I can find the right dosage and get back to my healthy eating pattern. Losing weight and more energy would also be nice but most important is a healthy eating pattern. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value, very easy to swallow!

5335879110145792191发表于 Apr 26, 2014

Where I live in CA the soil is very deficient in iodine so getting it from other sources is a must. Unfortunately I am not the biggest fan of eating seaweed daily and most mineral supplements can be pricey and unnecessary if you have a well rounded diet and drink clean spring water so I buy these. The pills are very small and easy to swallow so taking them daily isn't a chore. I've also heard that Icelandic kelp is the most iodine rich and pure.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

There is a situation

Reviewer1861172发表于 Jan 11, 2014

California State Prop. 65 states that it might cause cancer or reproductive problem. I am not sure of the implications, can be something serious or simply plays safe to meet the statuary requirement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »