ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.53

¥39.73

节省: ¥6.21 (16 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Why not bigger box ?

4659232787239063160发表于 Nov 01, 2014

I love these cereals but I'd really prefer to order them like in bulk size... as weight is limited for international shipping...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product

JustSarah发表于 Dec 19, 2014

I enjoyed this granola cereal, but it lacked a little bit of "oomph" that would have earned it five stars from me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1147366发表于 Jan 22, 2015

Its one of my favorites but its very sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1213185发表于 Jun 21, 2014

I love the pumpkin seeds in them but a bit concerned about the sugar content as its very very sweet. I used to buy this often but switched to the go raw granola much healthier. But still very good tasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

our favourite

4695829101480027868发表于 Apr 21, 2014

Our favourite muesli in the world. Not available in our New World Motueka store any more, that's reason why we order online now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best granola

5312854195423759742发表于 Mar 31, 2016

Nothing can replace this :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deliciousness

4998575784077613519发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Very good cereal, plenty of fiber, the taste and texture are fabulous. Highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy delicious crunch!

4714738833362477345发表于 Jun 30, 2016

I don't really like cereal but this is worth trying. Healthy delicious crunchy cereal. They also have coconut flavor which is also great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a husband favorite

sconley发表于 Dec 17, 2013

I don't like granola, so this was a purchase for my husband. He eats it every morning and has requested more. I noticed he usually adds flax seed, raisins/fruit, and peanut butter. I bet that helps, maybe I should give it a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

5536951012389095511发表于 Feb 01, 2014

Crunchy, great tasting cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »