ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.09

¥39.06

节省: ¥5.97 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasty

5536951012389095511发表于 Feb 01, 2014

Crunchy, great tasting cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why not bigger box ?

4659232787239063160发表于 Nov 01, 2014

I love these cereals but I'd really prefer to order them like in bulk size... as weight is limited for international shipping...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Cereal

4803685516149752439发表于 Feb 13, 2014

This is the best cereal I have ever eaten and it is good for you besides. I had to order 6 packages because I eat it every morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

5148655965093301546发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Super Yum

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

our favourite

4695829101480027868发表于 Apr 21, 2014

Our favourite muesli in the world. Not available in our New World Motueka store any more, that's reason why we order online now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this cereal

5290972436557250944发表于 Mar 26, 2016

Great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best granola

5312854195423759742发表于 Mar 31, 2016

Nothing can replace this :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deliciousness

4998575784077613519发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Very good cereal, plenty of fiber, the taste and texture are fabulous. Highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a husband favorite

sconley发表于 Dec 17, 2013

I don't like granola, so this was a purchase for my husband. He eats it every morning and has requested more. I noticed he usually adds flax seed, raisins/fruit, and peanut butter. I bet that helps, maybe I should give it a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1213185发表于 Jun 21, 2014

I love the pumpkin seeds in them but a bit concerned about the sugar content as its very very sweet. I used to buy this often but switched to the go raw granola much healthier. But still very good tasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »