ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.95

¥34.27

节省: ¥5.32 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

normally

FataMorgana发表于 May 10, 2012

Delicious plate, but more sweet than one would like. Вкусные пластинки, но чуть более сладкие, чем хотелось бы.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soooo good))

Reviewer2510277发表于 Mar 20, 2012

After I've tried it, I ordered 2 more boxes right away)) I guess that explains a lot...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Healther Pop Tart

Reviewer1251561发表于 Apr 11, 2012

I was so happy to see that they sell toaster pastries aka POP TARTS, as they havent been sold in Australia since I was a kid & I missed them!. I think the only place you can purchase them from is speciality American store for $10 a pop. I would highly recommend this product, it is favourite with everyone in the house that has tried them & being organic is definitely a bonus. Cheap & Yummy what more could I ask for!!.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gone within minutes

4762898395880503338发表于 Nov 17, 2012

Those were gone within minutes. Taste great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so good

5148655965093301546发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Tasty yummy cheat day food!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5266771267911498960发表于 Apr 12, 2014

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just The Right Sweetness

Reviewer1273100发表于 Apr 23, 2014

Based on some of the past reviews here, I was expecting it to be overloaded with sugar. Turns out, the sugar content was just right. Always put it in a toaster as it gives the pop tarts the crispiness which a microwave cannot achieve. I toasted mine at medium heat for about 7 minutes. It was delicious and crispy. Will re-order for my next bulk purchase of other products on iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

Reviewer1724364发表于 Oct 23, 2014

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor!

5037962285209771356发表于 Jan 26, 2015

My daughter likes to eat these when she is short on time. They are enough to hold her over until lunch! Good flavor and organic! So happy to find these at iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Novel treat

5445421159850165926发表于 Jul 18, 2016

Pop tarts are not a thing where I come from and to be able to get organic maple ones was super exciting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »