ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.12

¥33.29

节省: ¥5.17 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product, bad packaging

5020808420015325251发表于 May 21, 2015

The box contains three pouches with 2 pastries per pouch. I ordered 4 boxes of these and almost all pouches had big holes in them. Don't know if this is packaging defect of it got torn but pasties were stale as there were exposed to air. Pasties taste good when fresh, but because of the issue with damaged packaging I will not buy them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cherry

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

These are a family favorite! You can't find toaster pastries in supermarkets here so these are a great treat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1813782发表于 Feb 06, 2014

I ordered these and the strawberry ones too but these were better. Just enough tart and just enough sweet. Ordering again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Pop Tarts!!! And healthier!

4952170420623429082发表于 Nov 03, 2013

This is the best flavor I've tried. I love that organic brands like Nature's Path are making healthy versions of my favorite snacks. There's nothing artificial in this toaster pastry and I can feel at ease snacking on some organic fruit while I'm at work. Yeah, I don't even heat them up. They're good the way they are!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not as good as Kellog's - but good enough!

ludvig发表于 Sep 10, 2012

I had a couple before I gave them away to my sister, since I found out I was gluten intolerant. The taste is good, but very sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty

Reviewer2130841发表于 Jun 03, 2012

It's a great snack and an easy treat with coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet

Reviewer2323157发表于 May 24, 2012

Too sweet to eat :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummo

Reviewer1251561发表于 Apr 11, 2012

I loved this toaster pastry it provides the full flavour of all the fruit & is definitely recommended if you like your sweets with a sour twist:-).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty!

FataMorgana发表于 Mar 25, 2012

This is a very good sweet рastries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品