ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.03

¥35.55

节省: ¥5.52 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

tasty!

FataMorgana发表于 Mar 25, 2012

This is a very good sweet рastries.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Pop Tarts!!! And healthier!

4952170420623429082发表于 Nov 03, 2013

This is the best flavor I've tried. I love that organic brands like Nature's Path are making healthy versions of my favorite snacks. There's nothing artificial in this toaster pastry and I can feel at ease snacking on some organic fruit while I'm at work. Yeah, I don't even heat them up. They're good the way they are!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1813782发表于 Feb 06, 2014

I ordered these and the strawberry ones too but these were better. Just enough tart and just enough sweet. Ordering again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cherry

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

These are a family favorite! You can't find toaster pastries in supermarkets here so these are a great treat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummo

Reviewer1251561发表于 Apr 11, 2012

I loved this toaster pastry it provides the full flavour of all the fruit & is definitely recommended if you like your sweets with a sour twist:-).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty

Reviewer2130841发表于 Jun 03, 2012

It's a great snack and an easy treat with coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

4687220330941258233发表于 Oct 30, 2016

This is my favorite pastrie! Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes great!

5197511565373362064发表于 Nov 03, 2016

going to see if i can try all the flavors

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as good as Kellog's - but good enough!

ludvig发表于 Sep 10, 2012

I had a couple before I gave them away to my sister, since I found out I was gluten intolerant. The taste is good, but very sweet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet

Reviewer2323157发表于 May 24, 2012

Too sweet to eat :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »