ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.61

¥38.50

节省: ¥5.88 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

So yummy

4998575784077613519发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Very good cereal, plenty of fiber, the taste and texture are fabulous. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy

5126951637451047387发表于 Jan 23, 2016

Sooo delicious and healthy , I add it to my breakfast routine ❤️

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

will repurchase

halfromanian发表于 Dec 21, 2015

good quality and for sure it is worthy repurchasing. It goes better with almond milk (or any other nut milk) than with your regular milk

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good!

5431209511342376917发表于 Mar 21, 2015

Tastes great, I pour oat milk over for a great breakfast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

our favourite

4695829101480027868发表于 Apr 21, 2014

Our second favourite muesli in the world. Not available in our New World Motueka store any more, that's reason why we order online now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super yummy!

5200942131151157409发表于 Nov 29, 2013

The taste was great - almost buttery - and a really nice texture. I would definitely buy this again :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My review is pending

Reviewer2719360发表于 Jun 18, 2013

I have not had the opportunity to eat this product yet. I will come back and give my review as soon as I do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Вкусно

4963152473322972826发表于 Feb 21, 2013

Отличные cereals с гранолой Не слишком пресные и не слишком сладкие. С молоком на завтрак хорошо идут! Закажу еще Nice granola cereals Not too tasteless , not too sweet. Good with milk for a breakfast Will order again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nature's Path Organic Hemp Plus Granola Cereal Review

wick3dxcrack3r发表于 Apr 23, 2012

I really dig this cereal. I would recommend it to everyone. It is also less expensive to buy it through this site as opposed to the "mom and pop" shop near me. I recommend those who like this to try the Flax cereal version made by this company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really good

Reviewer1662056发表于 Apr 16, 2012

This is a very crisp chunky type granola and it is very tasty. However, it is too sweet for my taste so I will not be buning any more of it. However,I think most tasters would enjoy eating it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »