ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.85

¥35.17

节省: ¥5.32 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Este producto lo más lejos posible de mí

Paulette发表于 Apr 19, 2013

El día en el que yo puse este producto en el carrito, no tengo ni idea en qué estaba pensando. Es tan dulce que no queda bien con nada. Se me está haciendo espantoso poder acabar todos los sobres.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great, Not too sweet oatmeal

5315611613761516956发表于 Apr 22, 2013

This is the best tasting instant oatmeal that is the least sweet compared to Kashi that I used to order. Simple tasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best of the lot.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Dec 09, 2013

Most oatmeals have half the amount in a bag, except this one. This tastes very good too. I also really appreciate the variety pack option. Throw another *star* on the review.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy breakfast

4843035957442724212发表于 Jan 10, 2014

Tasty and very easy and fast to prepare

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5178034329878009525发表于 Feb 28, 2014

the variety let you try different tastes. this is my usual daily breakfast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE this variety pack!

MyDewHerb发表于 Mar 20, 2014

I think Nature's path oatmeal is the best instant oatmeal there is!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

5719440760214590466发表于 May 02, 2014

Love all the flavors. Very easy to prepare. very sweet - you can mix with regular oatmeal. My 11 year-old-son finished most of it before I had a chance :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for breakfast!

Hurrahei发表于 Sep 14, 2014

Very happy whit this product. Will bye again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer1651973发表于 Dec 03, 2013

these are great - not the healthiest thing to eat, as they do have sugar - but good if you are feeling lazy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will never go hungry in the morning anymore!

5020657844613429975发表于 Oct 19, 2014

I have been eating Nature's Path Organic Hot Oatmeal for 6 months now, I never get tired of it because all the 4 flavors are really good. I can only find this at the organic section of the grocery stores here in Singapore, and not all of them carry this brand. I am so glad iherb carries this and it is about 30% cheaper than what I am paying here, time to stock up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »