ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

E Fem

KiMaLi发表于 Apr 26, 2013

Energy supplement . A natural hormonal balance and boost of youth. Dietary supplement. Gluten-free. Nutritional support natural hormonal balance and longevity. Look and feel younger. Youth doesn't have to be fleeting. It can be maintained by restoring your unique, natural balance. E-Fem is a natural formula infused with the essential nutrients that will stimulate and balance your personal body chemistry for a more youthful and vibrant you. Try it free through the IHerb freebies. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colorful???

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 May 20, 2013

I was shocked when I saw that capsules are colorful and go white with pink. From what? I can not see colors listed. It can be good only for trial size because I would never buy colorful supplements for whole course. How it is suppose to be healthy for women? Nature's Plus, you must seek health not beauty of capsules.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No effect

Reviewer1984276发表于 Oct 02, 2012

No effect

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2679092发表于 Jun 05, 2012

didn't notice significant difference resulting from taking 3 trial packs. Mybe I need to try the whole course.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5646549889545903887发表于 Jul 27, 2012

Need more doses to get a good result ... about 4 to 5 doses have to give notice the difference

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5033336014423175051发表于 Mar 06, 2013

Thank you for a good product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect product

BeautyWealthLovelyFamily发表于 Mar 29, 2016

recommend If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 Jun 20, 2013

Intresants sastāvs

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can't tell if it made a difference or not

Chocolicious发表于 Mar 24, 2013

I really can't tell... plus one of the capsules was crushed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to say anything

odereviews发表于 Apr 02, 2013

It's pretty hard to rate this product with just one day of free samples. Ingredients list is pretty good. No effect after one day. I'm sure you'll find other free samples to try before this. I'm thankful for iHerb offering these free samples to try out. :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »